Seven day B&W challenge - day 2

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I nominate @mrjl to participate in the challenge.
Rules:
Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Thanks to all for stopping by

Wish you a nice weekend

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nomination! I made a post today, because I didn't see it before :D

WL :) see you already have made a nice pic there.

most things looks cool in bnw.... took me a sec but I freaked when I saw the spider. Im not afraid of all spiders so i don't know if i fall in the category of arachnophobia. Thin, long legged spiders do freak me out. Brilliant picture btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22