SEVEN DAY BLACK AND WHITE CHALLENGE DAY # ONE


This is my first time
participating in this 7 day B&W challenge,
and I present to you.....

bnw1.jpg

I nominate @aletey for this challenge too.

Rules are:

greenlinepic.png

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Steemit Sign.png

upvotecommentresteem.jpg

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

That is a very interesting picture, tell me more about it?

aww thank you @kubbyelizabeth. It was a picture from a donation exercise I undertook with a charity group that I'm a part of. Its from 2 years ago. December just around this same very time. We got some drinks, books. dresses, biscuits, and a few other items for them and the smiles on their faces alone could get you emotional. We are preparing for another one this year and I happened to chance upon the picture yesterday and I couldnt help but share. Touching lives actually touches me to the core.

Thank you so much once again @kubbyelizabeth. I appreciate the audience.

You could watch this VIDEO, just for you : )

we are glad to have you here

i love your pic

Thank you @richforever. I'm glad to be here too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56