7 DAYS OF LOVE DAY 6 UPDATE POST PLUS PAYOUTS!

in #sevendaysoflove6 years ago (edited)

bitmoji-20180204011431.png

7 DAYS OF LOVE DAY 4

YOU GUYS HAVE BEEN POSTING SOME PRETYY AWESOME LOVE POSTS! That is all I have to say! So far I have had 24 people check in! Spreading the love is what it is about. I was going to copy and paste the rules etc again however my time will be better spent showcasing the entries. So for reference please refer to think link here!

Now on to the Good Stuff. We had a lot of great entries and I have tried to make sure I have given everyone a tip via @tipu which gives you an added upvote plus $0.10 SBD.

I have had several people make generous donations so I am going to change awards to benefit the winners. Each daily winner will now get 1 SBD as before because of upvotes being scarce and post payout would be around 0.50 to 1 sbd anyways, it's more beneficial this way and the over all winner will win 4 SBD and the particpants who played all 7 days will get a participation award as long as they checked in to day one post!

The sponsors are @fishyculture @tattoodjay @ecoinstant @justjessica @edthecanadian
and then me!

Day 6 Winner

@baby07
DQmSv66uWhZzivs7Le3gPVQ9aot8QYaSwjzLi1bnk4y2Nax.jpeg
https://steemit.com/sevendaysoflove/@baby07/sevendaysoflove-day-6-pictures-of-hearts

Honorable mentions:

@abbijulie
DQmWRsaRNusQ7eTiMT7G51rJjpzYBDebDDWGT3xwR4CwwXk.jpeg
https://steemit.com/sevendaysoflove/@abbijulie/7-days-of-love-challenge-day-6

@ninahaskin
U5drMLvPhftzu2F4dPcBQmsHF59NHkC_1680x8400.jpeg
https://steemit.com/sevendaysoflove/@abbijulie/7-days-of-love-challenge-day-6

I had a general secret theme going on with this one and these posts qualified!

Give them a round of Applause!

The numbers represent the number of days each player has participated in. If I have something wrong please feel free to correct me. I have included day 6 (my time zone) and anyone who has already posted day 7 due to a different time zone ahead of me!

@beatenegg - 7
@khackett - 2
@alecreed - check in only
@fishyculture - 6
@icybc -3
@plantstoplanks - 3
@redheadpei - 3
@abbijulie - 7
@justjessica - 6
@chelsea88 - check in only
@shengrubel - 3
@metzli - 6
@gratefulforitall - 7
@twinislandflames - 2
@ninahaskin - 6
@ecoinstante - 1
@ecoinstant - 5
@ailenepm - 2
@melinda010100 - in only
@admiralsp - 2
@awesomemike -2
@lymepoet -2
@baby07 -7
@happycrazycon -7
@c0ff33a - 1
@lynncoyle1 - 3
@iamjadeline - 6
@sayee -1

Recap!
@icybc won Day 1
@gratefulforitall won Day 2
@justjessica won Day 3
@iamjadeline won Day 4
@happycrazycon won Day 5
@baby06 won Day 6

So far these daily winners have been paid out!

Untitled.png

Day 7 still to be announced tomorrow plus 1 overall winner and anyone who played all 7 days will also get a bonus!

bitmoji-20180204011413.png

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT WEDNESDAY EVERYONE!
Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE
and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

deadgrlsuppastar_red.png

U5dsQhbt2uEynhi2xXM2m4Uv4GDpL3n.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 10.71 % upvote, thanks to: @awesomemike.

This post has received a 15.79% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

What great entries you have had!

Thanks.. i know they all have been awesome!!!!

Congratulations to all the winner's.. keep spreading the love guys... more power and God bless @deadgrlsuppastar

Yes spreading love is what its all about!!!

I'll try to help spreading love.. hope this work; here's I've got for day 7 ( I already posted it yesterday)

https://steemit.com/sevendaysoflove/@roselyn028/love-month-s-sevendaysoflove-day-7

Had a great time with your challenge. Here is my Day 7

https://steemit.com/sevendaysoflove/@metzli/seven-days-of-love-day-7

🎉🎉 thank you for putting this together @deadgrlsuppastar! It was a great idea and a lot of fun!
Last one for me 😎
https://steemit.com/sevendaysoflove/@justjessica/day-7-7daysoflovechallenge-wild-card

Congratulations to all winners. Thank you @deadgrlsuppastar once again. 😍

Thank you so much again @deadgrlsuppastar for this #sevendaysoflove challange that I enjoy posting and reading every other entries from others! I guess this is our final day huh? Do hope we can still interact more after this. which I have followed some of the great writers from here too!

so here's my wild card:

https://steemit.com/sevendaysoflove/@happycrazycon/sevendaysoflove-challenge-day-seven-love-is-a-need

Yes.. we can always still interact!!!! Im probably going to do a lucky one for march..

Hi @deadgrlsuppastar, how are you? Cant believe we are coming to the final day of the challenge. Through this I get to know a few of and also followed you. My love for you and family.

My entry for Day 7:

https://steemit.com/sevendaysoflove/@iamjadeline/7-days-of-love-challenge-wild-card-wild-reckless-love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64