7 Days of Love - Day 4 - Valentine's Day Card

The card below caught my eye at Michael's Craft Store because of its beautiful, delicate rose patterns, which I know my Valentine loves!

I knew right away that it would make a perfect Valentine's Day card for her.

But...no one likes a card that isn't personalized!

So, I printed the word "Kochanie" which means "sweetheart" in Polish (she's Polish) and traced it onto the card.

I haven't seen her in a few weeks and since then she has had a birthday, so the card will also double as a birthday card.

Below is the first part of what I wrote inside:

"Cześć kochanie, (means "Hi sweetheart" in Polish)

I don't like that your birthday and Valentine's are only one day each. I prefer to celebrate you every day of the year, and I will! Even though I tell you every day (I can't help myself) it never hurts to have an extra reminder...I love you!"

I'm flying to Amsterdam this Wednesday to spend Valentine's with her and I will give the card to her then :)

Sort:  

I think your Kochanie won the lottery with you! You're so thoughtful. That poem on day 2 and now this! I hope she knows she has a keeper!!

You're so sweet--thank you--but I disagree, I'M the one that won the lottery with her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81