7 Days of Love - Day 6 - Photo of Hearts

Today's theme for the #sevendaysoflove contest/challenge is "Photo of hearts."

I was inspired by the seven day challenge to do a little seven day treat for my partner.

I cut out seven hearts, wrote something cheesy that I found online (l actually googled "cheesy love cards") and I know will get a laugh just because of how ridiculous it is, and will present it to her on Valentine's, with the idea that it will be a little surprise every day.

This is how I did it...

The sheet below I found at my local Michael's. They were on sale and really cheap (I threw out the receipt, but if I remember correctly they were between .15 and .50 cents each)

I printed out a heart from Google Images to use

I cut out seven hearts

I can't figure out how to fix the picture below, so I apologize. I did a search and couldn't find an answer. Anybody have some tips?

Anyways, this one says "I love you from my head tomatoes."

Yeah...I know.

This one below has a math problem that asks to "solve for i" and the answer reads "i<3u"

Yeah...this one too, I know lol

It truly wouldn't be a gift from me if it didn't include this next one: "You're my favorite thing to do"

;)

Just in case I'm the only one amused by that one, I had to end with something extra sweet. I found this next one online and traced it.

There are a few more that I didn't include. All as equally cheesy and ridiculous.

I added this little detail with the wax.

I hope you enjoyed the post.

Sort:  

They all look great and cute too!! You did a wonderful job on them!!

Love and laughter is the best!!

My favorite things in the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82