Day 3: 7DaysofLoveChallenge, my favorite place ❤️

Here's my day 3 entry for the seven days of love challenge, hosted by @deadgrlsuppastar.
#sevendaysoflove

My favorite place ❤️

The beach

@deadgrlsuppastar, I have to agree! The beach is undeniably the best!

PicsArt_02-03-08.53.26.jpg

The sound of the waves hitting the shore brings me peace. It's always a good day when we can go to the beach.

We live on the gulf coast of Florida and have beaches within a 30 minute drive from our house. We can go to the beach almost year around, but we haven't been since December because the water is too cold. It's about 64°F (17°C). I prefer when it's in the 80's.

PicsArt_02-03-08.03.27.jpg

The sand is neverending fun for the boys. We dig, build sand castles, and search for shells. We play in the surf and let the waves knock us around.

PicsArt_02-03-08.19.34.jpg

It would be difficult for me to pick a favorite beach.
The pictures above are from Vanderbilt Beach and Seagate Beach in Naples, Florida. I love how clear the water is and how clean the beaches are in Naples.

We also go to Fort Myers Beach a lot. I love how shallow the water is. The boys can run in shallow waters with no drop off to worry about. Also the pier and shops/restaurants attract more events/entertainment.

PicsArt_02-03-11.07.09.jpg

Sanibel beach is popular because it's great for shelling. The water is clear on the gulf side. I love the drive over the bridges on Sanibel causeway!

PicsArt_02-03-11.37.22.jpg

I don't want to choose 😊

Here's the official Day 3
DQmZ4dEMoMsSGM42YW9C3HjLWF3XvtDNiZfQ613Z3MGEXZd.jpeg

<3 justjessica

Sort:  

The scenery is so beautiful plus white sand is so soft ,, a post that spoils our eyes..

I love the beach, the ocean, the lake, and the river. When I am near any water body, I am totally relax!

Your boys are adorable and all beautiful shots!

Yes, I think that's why we go so often. Days with my 2 little guys can feel hectic and the beach just washes any stress away.
Thank you ❤️

please check day 4 update coming out soon in a few minutes

Thank you!!! 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70