Seven Days of Positivity Day 4: BEER!!!

This should have been posted yesterday but I just did not get it done. We have cows running all over town and the wonderful news is THEY ARE NOT MINE! However, they are breaking into my pastures and eating the grass that is mine, and that I want my cows to eat. So fishy and I spent all day building fence. Then we sat in the sunshine and drank too much beer.

It was a delightful evening. Beer tastes better when you earned it... Now I suppose I ought to have taken a picture of us drinking our beers but this is the picture I actually took with my cell phone.

20180611_172749.jpg

Short and sweet today, have to run to the big city then repair the old fence today!

THANK YOU for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-12T13:00:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 459.50/200.00
Total Photos: 76
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I find that it is always best to point the camera away when drinking!

Way to show those grass stealing beasts who is boss!

Lol! Thanks, it has been quite the rodeo.

we have a blueberry beer here that is quite refreshing on a hot day

That sounds like something my wife would like, I like pretty straightforward HOPS!

Don't knock it until you try it.

We have that with neighbours cows. He doesn't have enough land to pasture his cattle so he lets them roam free. I no longer have that problem...I built big arse walls. But they did manage to break into our friend's place down the road and eat all his grapes! So he is not a very happy camper right about now...

We are less than a mile to a highway, if those cows wander out there it is going to go from nuisance to tragedy... but people just can't look down the road toward possible futures any more. They can't look past their damn ipads!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59