Streetlamp Sunday

in #sevendaysoutside5 years ago

Greyish weather, just about twilight, in spite my colorful life.

grey1.jpg

My entry for SevenDaysOutside challenge by our @erikah

These are the days and the categories:

#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

@inka8 with love


Sort:  

Wow, that's an interesting street lamp for sure, thank you for participating!

I love to participate, whenever I can.
Thank you @erikah.

And I'm glad to hear that!

That is a beautiful street lamp 😉 I'm a big fan of street lamps and this one is unique.
Thank you for sharing and first time I've heard of this challenge to so thank you for that to 😊
Have a wonderful Sunday. Cheers! 🌹

Thank you. I wish you wonderful time as well.

I made mine and I mentioned you as I learned about the challenge from you 😊
Have a great evening. Cheers! 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97