Sort:  

These wreaths are great to have - but unfortunately they don't last.

They absorb a lot of moisture and expand a bit and eventually fall apart. I love the way it looks and end up purchasing one every year. I think they are made from thin twigs of some sort but not bound together except on the ring.

I love the color in this one though the most- it brings the colors in my shrubs together.

I had one last year with forsythia on it and they year prior was just plain jane. :)

My front door is full length glass and I have not figured out a practical way to hang one. I love your door. It makes me want to go front door shopping!

There are magnets for your kind of door. Strong ones that connect through the glass. So the hook goes on the glass outside and another disc with a magnet inside the glass.

Probably Home Depot most likely. The other way is a hanger that goes over the door but I don't know how well those work with the tight seals we have on doors today. :)

I tried the hanger, but the door didn't close well. I didn't know about the magnets. I'll look for them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95