So many coloursā€¦

in #sevendaysoutside ā€¢ 6 years ago

blue_and_orange.jpg

I shot this beautiful artsy orange streetlamp during the blue hour near the red district in Antwerp šŸ˜Š I think this explains the title, isnā€™t it?
PS: I didnā€™t go there with the idea of shooting thisā€¦ but as everyone ran away when I appeared with my cameraā€¦
PS2: I did go there only to shoot picturesā€¦
PS3: You can ask my wife if you donā€™t believe PS2ā€¦ she was there with meā€¦

This post participate in the ā€œsevendayoutside challengeā€ organised by @erikah in the theme : #streetlampsunday
Thanks for organising this challenging challenge šŸ˜‰

The different daily themes are:

Monday: WindowMonday
Tuesday: DoorTuesday
Wednesday:RustArtWednesday
Thursday: GateThursday
Friday: StatueFriday
Saturday: BrickSaturday
Sunday: StreetlampSunday

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that šŸ˜‰
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. Iā€™m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course Iā€™m always very happy with a little upvoteā€¦ although a large one is allowed too šŸ˜Š)
But of course you can also take a look at my website or check out the social media:

Sort: Ā 

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted andā€¦ featured in The Daily Spotlights of August 6 2018! Check it out to see who nominated youā€¦

the contrast between warm lamp shine and the blue dark sky is really nice :)

thanks!

Great capture, @pixelfan! Totally love the color palette! šŸ˜Š

Even the purple? šŸ¤ŖšŸ™ƒšŸ˜‰šŸ˜œ

I haven't seen such purpley purple in my entire life! How did you manage that? šŸ˜‚

Congratulations @pixelfan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Fabulous captura, wonderful colors!

Buenas noche . Bella, hermosa captura. Este post estĆ” espectacular de bello. Saludos desde Venezuela te invito pasar por mi Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15