Seven Days Outside- Mystery Tool

in #sevendaysoutside6 years ago (edited)

My entry RustArtWednesday to the #sevendaysoutside challenge hosted by @erikah.

I found this interesting antique tool hanging on the outside wall of my brother’s garage.

I know it’s antique because he likes to collect them and finds many interesting ones on my parent’s old farm where he now lives.


image


I’m not sure what this antique tool is part of but certainly a great RustArt and wall decoration.


Camera: My old Kodak Z700 digital Zoom

Photo & Text @redheadpei. All Rights Reserved.


Rules For Challenge

These are the days and the categories:
#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Make sure you write a description of the photo you are posting. Share as much details as you can, like where that statue is placed (in a park, at a museum), what it represents etc. Make it enjoyable.

Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag and tag @erikah!


F0E33BE1-23F2-4B8B-BDBD-068BF127059F.jpeg

#thealliance






The STEEM Engine



photofriend banner.jpg



Thanks For The Visit! Enjoy Your Day!

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-abstract" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Good luck in the challenge.

Thanks @rentmoney. I will have to check out your contest again and see if I can win.😊

Awesome .. good luck .. a random number generator picks the winner in the Promote me contest.

That's pretty cool... i dont know what it is either... did you ask him? Can you ask him...?

Thanks Liz. I think he figured it was part of some kind of tiller for plowing. I am going to visit in a week and will ask him again.

Very cool old tool! I wonder what it is.

Thanks for stopping by @bananamemos. i haven’t a clue of what it is. It has a wheel so maybe part of old farm equipment.

every one loves rust

Yes indeed. There must be songs about it. 😊. Thanks Stan for your visit and resteem.

rusty gold lays in my backyard i see it i ssee it its beautiful rusty gold :) im no song writer lol

Oh whatever it is, it is really interesting to see! The texture of the wooden wall and the rust color are amazing. Happy weekend!

Thanks Icy. I think it will remain a mystery. Have a lovely weekend! ❤️

Nice entry, thanks for participating!

Thanks! You’re most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95