You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Days of Positivity #2 - We Are Taking The Scenic Route On This...

Thanks, @fishyculture! There are more of out there who search for the truth and been down a lot of rabbit holes.

How we use what we have is what counts, we all got different gifts and challenges. My intellect is both, I assure you.

I can relate to this...

Sort:  

:) I have no doubt. It is sort of odd... when you KNOW what you have upstairs and you realize that people expect "brilliant" people to shine or something. I cannot POSSIBLY have the IQ I claim to have or I'd be rich, famous, able to fly... lol! Mark and I have long said - only half joking - "Intelligence and sensitivity are a recipe for misery, not success..."

"Intelligence and sensitivity are a recipe for misery, not success..."

There is a lot of truth in that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84