You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Days of Positivity #2 - We Are Taking The Scenic Route On This...

Hi fishy, long time no see. I thought I'd let you know of a new challenge I issued to you. As you know, this is fully only if you want. I just thought you'd give a cool perspective to this. Its the #musicwayback challenge and you can check out the rules on my blog if you like.
Cheers to ya!

Sort:  

Thank you @dennisauburn! I did see that, I just have not had time to reply or put a post together, going to try to get one done this evening but it might be tomorrow. I will get by your blog then, too, just grabbing lunch right now then back to fence building... I know, you are jealous, wish you were building fences too... lol!

No rush - whenever the god of albums touches your soul. :-)) Well, it's a toss up: repairing irrigation and herding chickens orrr - building fences. Shit, let's pack it in and have a beer! Cheers!

I do love your attitude, Dennis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82