May sewing plans 2018

in #sewing6 years ago (edited)



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

My dtube upload doesn’t seem to be working , so here is a link to the video on YouTube. I’m still very new here so I’m not sure how to fix the dtube problem. Please let me know if you have any solutions. I also don’t own a computer so it would all be mobile. Thanks

My makes for May 2018
First on my list is finishing two garments I already started last month.
Simplicity pattern 8609 view D with a little extra length added on.
image.jpg

I also want to finish my Rita Blouse from Charmed Patterns By Gertie. I have two other fabrics I would like to make this top out of , if I love it! image.jpg

Next up is this cute body suite. Simplicity 8344 from the designer Ashley Nell Tipton. I plan to make version F in this beautiful green stretch fabric
image.jpg

I need to decide what to use this royal blue paisley for. Here are my top 4 pattern picks. What do you think? Do you have any other suggestions for patterns you love ?
Butterick B6094 pattern by Gertie View A
McCalls M7575 view D
Vogue Vintage V8789 view A
Simplicity 2917 view A or C

image.jpg

The last but most important one is this Sew over it Ultimate Wrap dress. In a navy blue stretch.
image.jpg

Here are the swatch’s I ordered for these projects. image.jpg

Thanks for stopping by! Please let me know if you have any suggestions or feed back. Have a wonderful day

Sort:  

hiiiii!!!!!! awesome post sister!!!!!!!!! hmmmm..not sure on the dtube error. i LOVE...seeing you share your passions! you can add up to 5 tags. please keep it coming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59