Sexual Assault Researcher wants to speak with women with rape fetish, rape kinks, or who play with CNC themes. It's Really a good Job.

in #sex6 years ago

Hello All,

I’m a therapist and researcher who specializes in sexual abuse and assault. I've been talking with your mods and got their okay to post and ask you all for help.

I do therapy, training, and national talks about some of the deeper aspects of sexual assault, including what happens to some women after the event. One of the things I've seen is what you all talk about here. CNC themes, forced sex roleplay and, in rare cases, going out and enacting “real life” rapes. I'd really like to talk with some of the women here about any/all of this.

Hopefully it's clear from my background that I do not judge women who do this or think you are broken or damaged in some way. I see this as one way of playing out strong urges and desires that come out of rape and sexual assault. But not in every case, as I know some women come to this with no history of sexual abuse. However you play this out, or even if you're just considering it, I want to learn from you.

If you're open to it, PM me. I will give you my email or any contact info you're comfortable with. I'm fine with telling you who I am offline. I’m in the Los Angeles area, so if we met in person, that would be great. I'm also traveling to the southeast area of Texas this week, as well as to Chicago at the end of May, so if you're in those areas, we may be able to meet. If you'd rather keep it all on PM, that's fine too. I don’t need to know who you are, unless you want to share that. Out of respect for my privacy, I ask that you don't post anything about me after we talk. The mods here have verified me.

My reason for doing this is about education and understanding, so that we can help more women who do struggle with playing out these ideas. I have an upcoming conference where I'll be talking about acting out forced sex fantasy post-assault. Your input would be extremely helpful there. I'm also prepping to write a book about the more taboo areas of sexual abuse/assault that don't get addressed.

Again, your privacy is very important and I would only use made up names if I used anything you told me. Thank you to Eka and PervOtaku for helping to set this up.

Respectfully,

SAResearch

Edit: I've received several contacts already and have begun talking to some of you. Please send me a PM if you're interested. I'm away at a conference now so it may take me a day or so to get back with you. Thank you all for your interest!

For More Informations - https://www.reddit.com/r/Rapekink/comments/68gydt/sexual_assault_researcher_wants_to_speak_with/

Sort:  

nice good job

Your research focus reminds me of Nancy Friday's famous book, "Secret Garden"...I reckon you must have read her tome on Rape fantasies and the likes. She did a good job chronicling women's fantasies regarding rape. Another good resource I once had the opportunity of reading was "What Women Want" though I can't recall who the authors are. Good luck on your research...cheers!

Done. We always upvote and comments everyone

Congratulations @bashar33! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bashar33! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bashar33! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71