Since Nobody Replied Last Time (SAD) Here is an Update [Sexual Dilemma 4]

in #sex7 years ago (edited)

Hello again! Eddie here, up and alert and as virgin as ever!


Here's the thing:

I did not receive a single comment to my last post, so I'd like to stress my point and question yet again:

There's a girl I like almost solely for her looks; her breasts look awesome based on the shape they make her shirt distort into, but I feel a bit bad about talking to a girl for only that reason :( It makes me really sad, to be honest, and I don't want to be sad, and I also don't want her to become sad because of something I do.


I'm a virgin in muh best years, but this is getting a bit boring which is why I talk about these dilemmas so much.


Can you help me?


/Eddie


                                        Source

Sort:  

Nobody replied last time because they were all too busy fuckin!

I'd keep the virginity going until marriage.

My wife first attracted me with her looks, and though looks aren't everything, there are something.

Once you start sleeping around, sex loses something special that it was meant to have.

What was meant to bond people together becomes just another recreational activity, if that makes sense.

Sleeping around is like sprinting through an art gallery, barely even seeing what's on the fucking paintings.

I'm glad you agree.

I feel a bit bad about talking to a girl for only that reason.

Ask yourself this: why do you feel bad? It's the society that imposed on you the feeling of being guilty.

does she want to talk to you? Then talk to her. Women don't mind being desired, generally.

But that's clearly not the point. I blocked communication with her because of specific behaviors in her. Going back to her only because of looks feels bad to me which is why I'm debating it.

what behaviours?

Quite bad, unproductive and annoying ones that, I believe, can't be looked past.

I don't think so... What does he know about sex?

You're gonna have to be a little more specific than that, bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48