Why Fook Someone That's Been Fooked Before? [Sexual Dilemma 5]

in #sex7 years ago (edited)

This is something I've been conflicted with ever since I entered my teens. Why should I have to have sex with a girl whom someone has already fucked, i.e. placed their sweaty, drippin' cock inside of her, followed by minutes of mutual intimacy, ripping themselves apart using their genitals in a war of noises incomparable to anything other than an agonizing, masochistic fight between man and woman, concluded with bodily-fluids flying all around the place and screams which could easily traumatize any rational, sensible human being to a point of no recovery. Take that and multiply it by 300 times, 'cause that's about how many times they've done it, if on average, a couple lasts for a couple years or so. Is this what you guys want when you have a girlfriend? Is this the image that you want in your head when going intimate with your girl for the first time?

I want to play a little mind game with yous all:

Would you be OK with watching a 30-minute video of your girlfriend being fucked by her ex?

If the answer is no, then why are you OK with her HAVING been fucked at all? It's exactly the same thing: It has happened, it has happened 300 times; the only difference is there's no video of it for you to watch, i.e. kind of no difference at all.


Just imagine that for a second... If you're not OK with a video of it, just imagine it in your head. Have you seen her ex? Then I'm sure your brain is fully capable of compile an appropriate sequence of it just from thinking about it. Is this really what you want? It sure as SUNSHINE isn't what I want.


You might be familiar with my viewpoints from my earlier posts, and this is yet another reason why I haven't had sex yet. I'm not going to completely disrespect and humiliate myself by fucking something that's already been fucked by 20 different species of men by their smegma-puffing, hungry cocks while she opened up her smiling mouth, waiting for him to blow everything he holds dear in shouts of Jesus. I want the best, and I'm going to get it. Believe me.


Of course, I'm perfectly prepared to challenge it as being a personal bias based deep in how I've evolved in society as a person, so I'm not going to disregard anything like that, which I'm assuming you guys will naturally bring up. I'd be more than happy if my disgust of this would go away as I know it would lower my cholesterol-levels greatly. However, if it isn't a bias, but simply rationality and a sign of self-respect, then I'm perfectly OK with it staying as it is.


Discuss? :)


/A more stable (and assertive) Eddie


Source 1

Source 2 - (This was one awful to read. Putting up with useless bullshit just because your girlfriend has had "more hurts" than you. Fuckin' insanity. That's what I call hell.)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56