LIVE SEX VIDEOS AND CHATS DURING LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP.

in #sex6 years ago (edited)

Let's look into this!

 I'm in my 30s and there's this man I  met on Facebook few months ago. We've been talking for a while , he always prophecy his love for me , saying we will start up a  family as soon as he returns back to Nigeria,sometime this month. All of a sudden he started  misbehaving, telling me that i should be having sex video with  him which i vowed that i will never do. Told him I'm not like other girls that do those stuffs on internet. He got angry about it, and stopped calling me. 

 One day,  i called and tried to calm him down. I told him not to bother  about sex until we meet face to face but  he did not see reasons  with me, instead it got worse. 

I told him to tell his friends about  this issue and see what they will tell him, he said he already  discussed with his friends about it that they told him that i don't love  him and Probably not serious about him. 

I told him that I'm not  interested in the relationship  if i have to show my nakedness to  someone that i've not seen nor met before. Since then he's been behaving  strange, he doesn't call me like before, he only sends me texts . When I asked him why, he will say he's busy . This morning i texted him never to call me again and deleted  him on both Facebook and whatsapp.

Aside from the abpve story, there are many instances that  ladies have been publicly embarrassed on the by internet by a love gone sour. Most of them always claim to have been in love when they exchanged the nude photos and the partner (in most cases the man) , decides to share the photos in attempt to embarrass the  lady as a form of revenge. 

there are also possibilities of lost, stolen gadgets that risk the photos being exposed when it lands in the wrong hands. 


what are your thoughts on this, please leave a comment below. 


and if you have a story and would like to be featured, send us an email to   [email protected]


Sort:  

Congratulations @gemz2inspire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70