MEGAN AND SEX: HISTORY 69

in #sex5 years ago

Second day of September, the alarm of my cell phone does not stop bothering me, it attacks me with all its artillery to snatch me of so delicious blankets that like nobody knows how to touch me, spend 20 minutes that I feel like seconds and the alarm does not stop, I almost curse so precious instrument, but I remembered that the last time I did I was punished with losing him I do not know where, in the end I will rise even when it costs tons of effort.

I enter the bathroom, I get naked, I look in the mirror, sometimes I think if it's me or there will be more girls who enjoy detailing their body, and in the end it matters, I'm sexy and I like the world. When bathing and caressing my body with soap I remember those scenes of commercials and films where those women are sensual when showering, but nothing far from reality, because I know that not only me, we bathed as if we were trying to remove a stain of a white dress.

I'm on my way to work, I wonder what happened in the transition from the bathroom to my way to work, it was a quantum leap, physics explains it very well: space-time dilate between the moment of getting up and showering, then from it everything happens in milli-seconds.

Now at work, same desk of the last 5 years, same co-workers, my frightening boss of possible alien origins, everything so routinely boring, in my idleness, although many of us deny it, I take advantage of losing myself in the thoughts of sex, obviously we also think about it, as much or more than men, what differentiates us is that they only have a cavity for sex and sports in what they call gray matter and we process hundreds of subjects at once with great agility and precision.

We are obsessed with it, but 69 days have passed since that last time I had sex, I'm on the verge of madness, when I think that everything was lost through that door that gives us freedom and does not take them away. Alejandro, a young man with an athletic body, with brown eyes that invite you to spend the night in suspense, he is approaching to bring an order, thanks to the gods that I am the one who receives them, with that somewhat hoarse voice and serious greets me, I can not help but bristle, but with a smile I dissimulate my restlessness.

In front of me I caress his hand, he smiles at me with a mischievousness that returns to stir my desire and without any hesitation I take him by the hand and I take it discreetly to a small closet that has long been in disuse for the office, but has It has been very useful for my "special encounters", Alejandro does not say many words, he just smiles and once locked in the small room his smile changes to a sensual seriousness as if he were a tiger ready to hunt his prey.

He takes me to his body as if his life depended on it, I feel like a strong "bulge" starts to "bother me", it is a caged animal that is asking to release him, while we kiss his tongue does not leave any doubts with mine, it is being totally dominated by its power and mastery, I feel like between my legs the vapors are asking to be calm, all the sensations and emotions are multiplied by the fear (and desire) to be discovered.

My new gentleman with a single pull opens my blouse and my breasts are exposed to him, does not waste time and that same tongue that dominated my mouth now plays with great geometric movements my hard nipples, I can not believe it but I am experiencing a great orgasm and only is in my breasts, I do not want to imagine what it will be like when I get to enter my paradise.

I did not come out with intentions of anything, but very rarely I wear miniskirts and today I am perfect "intention", is one of those times where the universe conspires in your favor, I can not stand it and with despair and some clumsiness I try to unbutton his pants, he helps me and leaves for me now his new treasure, while he whispers in my ear, I will give you so strong that you will feel that my whole being is inside you.

With firm delicacy his strong fingers move my panties away, he can feel my juices flowing in his name, in it I feel as he appears at the doors of my cave his flagrant shank, brushes it on my lips and is opening his way, I do not have other than clinging to his strong back, squeezing my mouth and enjoy its dimensions, despite its threat, starts soft, as if seeking to adapt to it, little by little the pace increases, each time I feel it harder, more strong, as if it grew inside me and sought to touch my heart, his movements are stronger and faster, I can not stand it and in a loud moan I thank him for such a great orgasm that he has given me, hoping that he did not attract the attention of possible passers-by.

He continues and continues his work fervor, I believe that my nails have already been marked on his back, apparently my Alejandro enjoys it, when suddenly I am feeling a kind of tremor in my insides, it is his treasure about to release his essences, that imminent action leads me to another resolving orgasm, fully synchronized we both burst into a single shriek of pleasure, even moves slowly as if seeking to return to reality, our sweaty bodies know that something great happened, again the quantum made of his dilating the opportunity inside the closet.

Looking at us and without saying a word, we smiled, we left hoping that the planet had maintained its normality outside, thanks to the gods of love that we could see as we never noticed our absence. Alejandro takes my face and tells me it was great, I just smile I say goodbye with a wink, as he walks away and crosses that door that brought me, I stay here in my not so boring work longing for a story more with you Alexander.

Heumar J. Sánchez T.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58