SEX. “Don’t be ashamed. Let’s talk about it.”

in #sex6 years ago
         Tell Me Your Desires


“Sick and perverted always appeals to me.” —Madonna 


Expression through sexuality. Sometimes I feel like my greatest efforts are sexual. My genuine love for the female mind and body speaks for itself. I can admit that sometimes I can completely miss the point when I use my words. Which means a lot since I consider charm one of my best traits.

Theres something so magical about the female body. The curvature. The skin complexion. The flowing hair and her supple lips. Just thinking about the sweet scent of their juices is arousing the living fuck out of me! I have no shame when it comes to the subject of sex. Yet there are still many people who get extremely embarrassed when the conversation surfaces. I honestly think that speaking and expressing your sexual desires (of age and with consent of course) is healthy and can fix a lot of issues in relationships.

I want to know every deep dark sexual secret you‘ve kept to yourself because you were afraid of judgment. You should want and feel empowered by having a sexual and intimate partner that you can share your lust and fantasies. As your lover I feel it’s only right we share these intimate details with one another. It can strengthen the performances between the both of you (or three of you if you’re into that 😜). Speaking about your sexual lust and expectations can also keep from disappointing or surprising somebody you’ve grown to love. It would suck to have to bury desires because of shame and judgement. You deserve to have a sexual soulmate as well as an unconditional lover.

“What’s a fuck when what I want is love?”― Henry Miller


Sex without love has no passion. Now you all may not agree with my theory. That’s completely fine. To each his/her own. My personal taste requires a sense of compassion and obsession. I need to crave you presence because your words seduce me and enlighten me all at the same time. I  want someone to tell me how mad my scent makes them. There’s this marvelous intoxication that comes with making love to someone who loves you.

I bet you think that there should be certain boundaries between those that are married or on a long term relationship. But why? Do you think it’s degrading to have your husband or wife perform sexual acts that don’t seem traditional? If you asked me, I would much rather have the woman I love then a stranger doing things that would leave me, in other cases, feeling vulnerable. This is why I feel that having those sexual discussions early in a relationship is vitally important.

In as little words as possible...


“DON’T BE AFRAID TO GET NASTY WITH YOUR LOVER”


I want to wrap this up because I’m still not sure how sensitive the Steem community is to sexual discussion. I don’t want to break any rules. I just want people to understand that, in the words of Jim’s dad, ““Sex is a completely natural and normal thing.”

Thanks for your time steemers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60