My first sex experience

in #sex6 years ago

Iam Share my hotsexy experience of sex in.my teenage
What makes you to have sex and share your experience in my sex life
This is a accident my friend meet when he was 16
One day from his room window a couple having sex caught by him he can't control himself and begin to get a clear look he saw that woman while removing his bra and paijamas then on the bed her husband started to kiss his wife's breast she really got a perfect figure as husband started to kiss the boobs got larger and on their bed they have oral sex they both almost turned wet and next he lifted her up and started to fuckk her pussy licking her boobs and they had a real sex in the d yellow light of bedroom she was so hot with blue bra imagine that whom will get chance to watch their neighbors having sex with a superhotlady
This the best experience of me On the other day I say them on the same bed This time I think that they will close their window at night # share your sex experience
Don't forget to follow and commenexperience hot nights experiences

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95