Days before vacation / a sexual story of my cousinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sex6 years ago

Today I got up to go to the institute, it was 6:30 a.m. When I woke up, I stood still for a while, looking to the sides, to look for my stepfather who spent the night with me, but as always he does on Monday he gets up early to go to work in very important offices in the state, so that hour my little vagina was still somewhat irritated by the tremendous fuck he gave me for I do not know how long; when it was 7:00 a.m. I got up to take a bath, when I came out of the bathroom I put on the uniform of the institute, which consists of a white headband on the head, a white blouse, a dark navy blue tie, a dark navy blue sweater, a skirt plaid Scottish type but instead of those red colors was dark navy blue, the height of the skirt is three fingers above the knee, white socks, and black school shoes. After being ready, I went to the kitchen, milk, fruit cocktail, cereal with milk and yogurt is what my breakfast has for this day, after going up to my room to ready my school supplies for that day of classes, always I have my supplies since the previous night but this time I could not enroll them since my stepfather came to catch me. As I do every day; Well almost all of them because sometimes my stepfather takes me to the institute, I telephoned for a taxi and at 7:55 a.m. I was entering the institute five minutes before the entrance time.

I like my school very much, it is the most sought-after school in the state, since it is a private school, only students from wealthy families, luxurious buildings, the best teachers, the best service, the best educational quality. the only thing I do not like about this school or good about this type of school is that the kids are very strawberry, spoiled, silly, my tastes are more mature hahahaha ...

My room is in the central building of the whole institute, on the second floor, when all the kids arrived, they greeted me but I just raised my hand because I do not like the classic kissing salute why I do not like to give them false illusions, seat is at the end of the row that is on the side of the entrance, as far as possible from the teacher's desk, I choose this place because it is a strategic place to have fun for example with my favorite teacher, the first time ; the one of mathematics.

Punctually he entered the room, behind my two great friends Andrea and Wendy, it is not surprising that they arrive late, they are like that, after greeting me they sat down and prepared for the class.

My friends in case you do not know are some sluts of the worst, if there is a guy that they like, do not hesitate to take him to bed, they like to have fun in a big way, they always tell me the pranks that do all Saturdays that go out to a dive, minimum give a blowjob to someone, friends or strangers, once when they were not allowed to enter a den that was premiere Wendy promised the cadenero that would give him a blowjob if he let them in, and before leaving the club he had to keep his promise, I really do not think it has been difficult since they like cock a lot.

After the first hour of the math class, it occurred to me to play with my teacher, when he looked at me I crossed my legs slowly, or I gave him a lustful and mischievous look, it took me a long time to let me pick him up and to know what is what excites him most; I also bit the pencil or ran my hand over one of my legs biting my lower lip, with the movement of my hand pulled my skirt a little so he could see my legs very well.

After a few more games I finished the class, the next one was physical education, we all went to the dressing room to put on our sports clothes, which is a white shirt and a king-blue shorts, and for a place the tennis, the class Physical education is like everyone tired but I like it a lot because I love exercise, I go to the GYM three days a week, I always have fun with the physical education teacher, although I have never given him reasons to talk to me , I always give him to think during the class because when he tells us to touch with his fingers the tip of the shoes without bending the knee, so my beautiful hard ass rises to the sky, round, paradito, firm, beautiful to touch and sight, the teacher as a good macho always gets behind me to admire my nice little butt, I moisten just imagine the perversions you will be thinking when you look at me.

At the end of the physical education class we went to the showers after putting on the uniform of the institute again. We had a short break of half an hour which we took advantage of to go to the cafeteria and eat some refreshments, some guys come to us to conquer Wendy or Jessica, with me they do not try it because they got tired of the refusals that I give them, my thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75