#1 Adult Poem Officially Written By Sam Khan

in #sex6 years ago

From Being Broke To The Glory...

Let Me Tell You My Story...

The Spontaneous Struggle Was Over My Head...

Everyone Around Me Just Tryna Get Ahead...

And Then I Was Fucking Hard On My Bed...

Without Condom With Full Sweat...

I will make more like this but first I need to know whether you like it or not. And If you really love this poem, please do:

upvote follow comment restemmm.gif

Because your every action motivate me to write more on Steemit.

Sort:  

Great poem, The devil finds work for idle hands they say.....Lucky for us we now have this amazing poem to read, Thanks for sharing

hahaha. I was feeling bored in my class. So accidentally, I wrote this.

@samkhan nice try bro but you need to work hard on your poem

hehehe... I will. This is just an accidental idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97