You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playful thoughts #3: Amsterdam Pride gives a bad reputation to the LGBT community

in #sex7 years ago

Dear Chhaylin, I would like to sell STEEM to you. Tomorrow I will get a Power Down of around 80 STEEM or so. The reason why I do not have liquid money is that I have sent everything to Bittrex and they now have a new withdrawal policy. Only 0.025 BTC per day for my account without verification. I do not want to verify there. Would you like to send SEPA to a friend I have here? I will send you now the IBAN and BIC in the steemit.chat. As soon as I have the STEEM I will send them to you. Price of now:

Sort:  

Hi Shla, unfortunately, I have just spent all my money on buying crypto, transportation and monthly bills. Let me know if you want to sell some more after 2 weeks. :)

:) still nice to say hi to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64