How might you handle that your child/little girl reveals to you that they are pulled in by individuals of their equivalent sex?

in #sex5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

If I had a daughter, no matter her age, and she told me she's into other girls I would support her, educate her, and have her back no matter what. There's noting wrong with attraction to whatever gender, ever.

Sort:  

This article reminds me of my growth. 10 years ago if you asked me of the same question, I would say gay thing is wrong. Today, I am very different. It is just today that I read something witty and it can reflect the way I look at other people's right for their sexual preference. I saw this online in the morning: People say, the Bible says gay is unnatural. But a speaking snake is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90