Movie night

in #sex6 years ago (edited)

spaghetti bolognese.jpg
Several weeks after my bad encounter with the three ladyboys, I decided to go to dinner and see a movie. I went to Taquitos Acapulco, not far from the Diana Galería shopping complex, and there I ordered one of my favorite meals, spaghetti bolognese. When I sat down I noticed there was a young blonde woman with three friends at the table next to mine, so I changed chairs so I'd be able to see her better. She was facing away, though, so I didn't get to see her face very much, but her blonde hair and open-back black dress still made the experience worthwhile. I noticed that she was speaking English sometimes, and once or twice thought I heard her use Russian words. At one point I leaned over to her and asked where she was from, since I couldn't place her accent in English. She said she was from Siberia, Russia, and was on vacation from Mexico City. Then she and I talked for about half an hour in Russian. When we finished talking, she and her friends, all Mexicans, got up and started to leave. On impulse, I asked if I could take a picture of her. She agreed. One of her friends offered to take a picture of her and me together, so I got three pictures altogether. Then she and her friends all left, heading back to Mexico City that night. I got the Russian girl's first name (T.), but no other contact information, a mistake I've learned not to make again.

I finished my spaghetti, and went to the movie, a film called "The big sick". It ended after midnight, and on my walk home, I met a ladyboy called C. C is fairly attractive with big boobs, and she offered to give me 'oral' for 500 pesos. I agreed. She took me to a sunken doorway, fairly dark on an untrafficked street, where she bared her breasts and moved her skirt out of the way. She sucked my dick, with a condom, and I got to touch her all over, and I also sucked her dick. I didn't climax with her, though, and after some intense necking, with kissing and more touching, she said time was up, we pulled our clothes back into place and walked back to the street. I asked for her name and number, and she wrote them down for me.

Continuing my walk home that night, I passed a second ladyboy, F, not as attractive, and talked with her. I explained that I didn't have the 300 pesos she was asking for 'oral', only 150, but she accepted that, and she took me to a quiet spot on the street under a tree, where she sucked me, and only raised her dress to show her ass, although I still didn't have an erection. She stopped, though, when she noticed someone walking toward us. She said the man was a patrulla (a plainclothes patrol cop looking for people like her and me), so we finished and walked back again. She also gave me her number.

The encounter with C was somewhat satisfying, despite the seedy conditions and necessity to hide what we were doing, but my encounter with F was not satisfying at all. So far, my encounters with ladyboys are proving to be less than satisfying.

I have felt more alive, more engaged with people than ever before. The whole time I've been in Mexico (and six weeks in Paris, France), I've been afraid, to the point of panic, of trying new things alone. Now it doesn't bother me as much. I can try a new restaurant without becoming anxious. I can ask questions of strangers (since language hasn't been the issue). Life itself has become more enjoyable, more fun. And now I have a reason to explore new places, and more specifically, find and try out the other strip clubs, the brothel (which is defunct, I found later). Each new experience leads to more.

Another point of these encounters is to get what I can't get from masturbation or conversation, i.e., some kind of intimacy or connection with another person, to actually feel them. Despite that, the high point of the evening was talking with T, the Russian blonde.

You can read about my experience before this one here:
https://steemit.com/sex/@stevenlytle/a-setback

Sort:  

Once it would have seemed counter intuitive to me that conversation could create more of a connection than sex - but that's how it goes.

The sex was very cursory, shallow, incomplete, on so many levels, whereas the conversation was heartfelt and warm. Good sex, on the other hand, is fulfilling in lots of ways.

Who would have guessed spaghetti would lead to this...

The statement "I have felt more alive, more engaged with people than ever before." Says it all for me.

You're a brave man Steven to allow the public into such intimate details of your life. Sex as well as many other pleasures in life have so many taboos. It's always an interesting exploration when someone decides to explore these areas. One has to wonder why the taboos are so strictly observed. Is it fear? Social conditioning? Hypocrisy? Weakness? A demonstration of control? Certainly a discussion topic for the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56