Second hotel experience

in #sex6 years ago

Some nights after my disastrous encounter with K, I passed a streetwalker on the way home by Alcoholímetro bar on the Costera. She was pretty, enticing, with long silver hair, but I kept walking. A couple of blocks later I decided to go back and talk to her, get her name (E) and number. When I got back to her, she was talking with another woman, so we didn't talk much. I asked if she was working, and she told me that oral was 300 pesos, 'till completion' 500, so I opted for the 500. E and I walked to a nearby hotel, I paid 220 pesos for a room for us, and when we got to the room, she started undressing. Acapulco is hot and humid, even at night, so I asked her to take a shower with me, but she misunderstood when I asked, and I didn't realize it right away, so we didn't shower together. I asked her to take her thong off, and that's when I discovered that she was a ladyboy, although I suspected from the beginning, since almost all the streetwalkers I've encountered have been ladyboys; they charge less for sex (at least compared to the strippers I've been with), and even the one who might not be (K) might still be, because she acts really weird in bed. E started sucking me, and I touched and caressed her all over, soon asking to suck her dick, too, and she consented readily. It was a long session, with lots of touching and caressing and sucking and kissing. I was astonished by how much I enjoyed sucking her erection. My time with E was a lot better than with C, the other ladyboy I had been with in a hotel room. I tipped E an extra 100 pesos for the good time. She was very patient with me, doing everything I asked, even though I didn't climax at all. She got an erection, but didn't climax. She was enthusiastic, cooperative, willing. I felt really good after the long session.

Previous: https://steemit.com/sex/@stevenlytle/first-massage
Next: Some hot spots

Sort:  

The main reason I haven't gone more places and been with more women is lack of funds, and also low priority in my daily life compared to necessities like rent, food, water, laundry. It's been a month-by-month experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43