The First Time I Saw My Crush Naked

So That day, Mary called me to accompany her to the stream, we decided to take the bush path. Mary is a very beautiful girl, slim with curves, fair in Complexion too sexy to behold. While we were walking we decided to get some fruits, Mary and I climbed the Mango tree but because of the ants on it as a Lagos brought up I ran down, only for Mary to climb down With me hurriedly. I was even thinking it was because of same ant. Only for Mary to pull off her undies remaining only skirt and climbed up again. I could see her intestines from my view, I liked it but was worried. When she was done and wore back the undies, I asked her why, she said her mum told Her that, anyday a man sees her pant she will be pregnant 😎😎. I was stunned. 


Sex education is good, but let's learn how to educate our younger generation the right way with the right information. If not that I'm a good boy, I would have Taught her things. 



Sort:  

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-0-0 I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48