a wonderfull sex story

in #sexstory4 years ago (edited)

My Sexual Juices

IMG_20200328_025253_316.JPG

Nadia, I
was married to an expatriate last month
. After a week of marriage, I
was
told to take me within a few days and then went
abroad to make money. The worst of my mind is worse than my body
irritation
;
It was almost a week
since my husband left, only in the case of
Kisi and the words of the body irritation, so Siddhanta auction my old friend Faisal who
did not meet the needs of his body , who would be mind.
Since the morning I
have dreamed about Chowdhury Faisal, so
this story is very exciting to read. But Faisal is now a
famous photographer with a beautiful girl's factory. Is he a
married girl like me now?
The irritation will come to an end. Today I have a great
desire for Chodanor, this time I am
ready to pay any price for a bikini . Calling Faisal in mobile hands, Faisal
said why the tune tuni bird remembered today. Faisal I
would not want to waste time talking, before the wedding on my
back for the
powder-trunk, you would say? Faisal said - That's why you like him.
I said - didn't you want to irritate me
? Faisal said - What are you saying? I said - After coming to my friend's
flat on the bridge without talking, I
am coming in an hour . Faisal said - Alright I am coming then
see
what happened to the tune tune bird.
They went to date ready and went to the flat of Uttara bridge, I saw the Faisal Bridge and their
Some friends are sitting. I just
went to Faisal's pass and sat down with his wife, and
said
that there was talk in the passing room. Then Faisal and I went to the
adjoining room, locked the door and sat on the bed, willingly touching Faisal's pants
on the chain and noticed his sleeping cum
change, I remember thinking that the moment of
my kissing had begun.
Then I told Faisal why you
did not do so for me to irritate me now, why is it so quiet pressure? After
hearing that I could not get out of it without burning my irritation today -
Faisal had no choice
but to look at me in astonishment, and at noon
.
Filled her lips inside her lips. Before I understood anything, his
tongue was inside my mouth, and
I was feeling a deep kiss.
We hugged each other and hugged him in a deep kiss.
She was loudly licking my tits. And my mother was
just as excited as me, it seemed like a bra
would come out. She
was constantly
touching my tip over the cloth, then inserting
her hand inside the cloth, enjoying my pleasure. I realized he was
having difficulty . I took off all my clothes
and threw them away
and stood naked in front of him . When I was standing in front of
him and he
was sitting, my naked anus was near his mouth. I put my
finger forward
Understand what I wanted. Faisal
extended his lips to my anus, and
started licking my wet pussy
. He was grabbing the hair of my anus with his lips
and with that the
thin skin of my anus was slowly sucking
. Oh ... what a feeling, no one has ever done this to me before. The
first day that I did not sbadapaya chowder. I was really in
heaven, I
gripped the shaft of his hair as I was so excited.
It was as if his head was wrapped around his ankle. He too
realized my excitement and
he moved his whole tongue into my anus .
Faisal
was holding me tight . My gut muscles were trembling with excitement, I know my tendons
I was just looking for the mustard flower in the lost eye. I had one of my legs
placed on his pelvis, so
my
anus
moved closer to his mouth and Faisal could better
penetrate his tongue inside my anus and suck
me with his tongue as his tongue entered the
depths of my
anus. The hips were
holding tight. She started pressing my hips pretty loudly.
He was so excited to hold my hips that one of his
fingers moved
inside my hips . I was feeling good but
I could
n't figure out what to do and what not to do. That
was the first time I had such an experience . I was feeling my ultimate sexual interest
This time it came out, I started
to force my ass more and more
inside her mouth . I
used to think he was licking my anus with John Zeave. She too
began to pull her tongue into my rectum. I could no longer handle myself and grabbed
his black cock and began to stumble loudly inside
my
anus.
In the meantime, my sex nectar came out of my anus. I spread it all
over his mouth, and he also
began to enjoy my sex juice by cheating.
It was the first time I had such a
sexual feeling. This time I stopped
and he pulled his tongue out of my anus. I kissed her lips loudly and took a
taste of my sexual juice. This time I got more excited
I took off the pants, he
opened his panties and
stood in front of me naked , just as I was. His
collar was standing right in front of me, I first looked at my mind and then grabbed it with
my hand and felt the
blood flow to the cum . I was feeling very good to take
him in my left hand , for a while my hands reached behind him and licked the
front of his house. She also had a
sex juice that had a nice aroma and aroma on the other side of the cumshot. Then
I opened my mouth
and stuffed his entire cock inside my mouth.
I sucked loudly and started playing with his
cum and his balls
. I was so excited that his entire cumshot was inside my mouth
I was filled up to the neck. His cumshot was so
big that it had
reached my throat , I was
inserting it with
my tongue and mouth inside his mouth . He was getting very hot and he was holding his hair in my mouth
with forceps. In a word
, he was in my face. After some time when he got very
excited
I realized his
sex juice would be out this time but I did not want to finish this casting episode so quickly. In
writing the story, I stopped a moment and his absolute
control goes. And
slowly I
pulled out his cum from my mouth . I wanted to suck again because my anus
It was quite heated to take the strap. For so long, we were
just
enjoying it with my mouth, I pulled my bandage
out of my mouth and I
spread my legs to take my cock between my legs. She also
realized that her ankle was touching my anus, we were both soaked
from the inside with the sexual juice inside the anus
. Faisal
pushed his cum into my
anus, and his cock penetrated inside my anus like butter and he started to rub it.
I climbed on top of him and I was him. Dujanarai our
excitement level was so extreme
that I laphacchilama aloud on his Cock, his cock in my
fisting was going to come in,
before I let such a Big Cock
Did not get a chance to take. He was tapping my boobs loudly through the mud
and playing with my mother's finger. With the
touch of his hand, my
mother felt like she was going to burst out of the chest.
She was loudly
pressing my boobs and sucking, I was enjoying extreme sex and
thanking
myself for sending her to me. Unless
he comes, I don't know how
my anus fires. The hair of
the cumshot was stuck on top of my anus, as long as the
whole of her ankle would penetrate the anus, then the hair of her
pelvis would fall to the
other part of the aorta and my
taste would double
. His cumshot was doubling my taste.
When my pelvic muscles were feeling
tense, I was also stimulated and
I was gripping
him with my nails in excitement and was getting
thicker, but he was still enjoying it . The sound of his chanting was heard aloud throughout the
house, and
I too was shouting loudly to the taste of the rat
. The sound of our pause and the cold of the winter as the whole house
changed in the atmosphere
of the chadar , the whole room was emitting aroma. I hugged him inside my chest
and jumped loudly
as I
was preparing for the final moment .
My blotting it out loud to me
was ... Oh ... Oh ... I ahaaaa was sitkara o h ... ahaaha ...... aha ... and
can not. And
Within a few minutes, my anal sex went out of her cum
. My
body
seemed to calm down for a long time, my hips were feeling a different feeling all over my body .
I slowly calmed down and
looked at her. He too was staring right into my eyes,
and
smiled at me with his eyes .
I realized that it was time for the final moment of Faisal to come, so I took him for a survey and started crying
, and Faisal,
with all his might, poured all the water into my uncanny cave
and after a while he came over me. Recently
, I found out that my
fiancé, Faisal, Bridges and others have been marketing videos together.

source,,
https://banglachotigolpoo18.blogspot.com/2020/03/blog-post.html?m=1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59