You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elite Las Vegas Pedophile Ring Footage Evidence Cut from "Who Is America?", FBI Didn't Pursue

On one hand, I have no doubt that such crime rings exist and in a city like Vegas they are probably rather out in the open.

On the other, if I was the FBI, I'd take a look at the video, raise an eyebrow and say "this could so easily have been scripted, and if we try to follow up on it publicly it'll be easily denied, not to mention the fact that the one who asked the questions in the first place has kind of implicated themselves by broaching the issue," and if I followed up on it I would DAMNED sure not do it publicly, for fear that the investigation would become compromised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90