What happens when parents know their children are sexually assaulted?

in #sexual5 years ago

When I was in elementary school, I got a little girl in my class. I didn't do anything, but the people she liked liked liked me. Later, she found a group of gangsters to drink. When they got drunk, they told them that I was very good-looking (but they didn't). When she came to my house to call me, I went out in a confused way. She took me to a very remote place, and suddenly a group of people came out. It was a big night, so scared that I dared not shout out, I wanted to run, but many people stopped me and could not run at all. Later, I was kissed by the leading gangster. After that little sister told him what she said, she went away with satisfaction. After she left, the gangsters gathered around. Fortunately, a neighbor passed by and heard my voice, otherwise I don't really know. I didn't know what would happen to Dao, but I was afraid of it. But when I saw my mother crying suddenly, my mother asked me where they lived. I didn't know those bastards and just said the address of my little sister's house. It was winter, my mother put on her overcoat, took an axe or a shovel, and I forgot, too. It took more than an hour to come back and listen to the neighbors say that my mother turned their rental house upside down because it was in the village where my family was local and knew each other. Their landlord didn't want to get into my house, so he drove them away. Her father beat her up and she cried all the time. Only when they were very young, did my father stay because of terminal illness. When she died, her savings were taken to cure her illness. Because she couldn't find a job, my mother raised me as a cleaner. She gave birth to me when she was 44. That year, she was nearly 60. She was usually very afraid of causing trouble. She was usually patient when things happened. It's hard to imagine how she went to find them. I have a brother who has his own family and doesn't live with us. My mother dared not tell him that I am. My brother has a few underworld friends, my mother just smashed things, my brother may go to life when my mother hit me and scolded me, serious time I have the idea of death, encounter unfair things she let me tolerate, but she thinks this is a principled issue, otherwise I really do not know that I am so important to my mother, I am in the family every day suffer from bad weather. If parents who spoil their children, they may have to work very hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66