Sexuality and educationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sexuality6 years ago

Most people have concerns about how, when and why educate girls, boys, youth and adults about sexuality. Whether as mothers, fathers, caregivers, teachers, health professionals, interested in the media or on the subject of sexuality, we often ask ourselves questions such as: Why educate about sexuality, if there is a lot of information about? Should sexuality education be provided by family or school? At what age is it appropriate to start the education of sexuality? Does the education of sexuality increase curiosity about this issue?j.jpgs.jpg

Sort:  

Well, I checked out your post, as I know how difficult it is to get started on this platform.

I recommend that you put a little more effort in your posts, if, you plan to gain a following....

Anyone can write A post like you just did. You need to provide more value to the community. Give your opinion on the matter, do some research to back up your arguments.

If you want an upvote, you need to earn it. If I don’t get any valuable info or insight from a post, then I won’t upvote it, and certainly won’t won’t follow.

Good luck with the future, I hope you improve and add value to this community.

Please don’t post a link in my comments again, unless, you have something very valuable to share to me and my followers... otherwise I will be forced to downvote you.

Thank you for your suggestion

Keep it up.happy steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66