Gio & Flora

in #sexy6 years ago

image Having fun with these two amazing girl Gio Blonde and Botanical Flower. That night going around the city and doing naked photos was so exciting and never forget those emotions!! To see the whole set “Saturday Night Public Exhibitionism” go to www.patreon.com/fausto_alessandra and enjoy!!!

image
Upvote my work, resteem my posts, comment and follow me!! Help me to let this community growing up !!

Sort:  

Lots of Steemit users use Steempix, get uploading https://www.steempix.com

Thank you!

Yes it was!!!!

This kind photo make me horny. Really I like it. I want to capture your photos. Take me with you.

Oh great you made my day!! If you want to see more stuff I suggest to go on my website!! You will find a lot of photos, sets and videos www.patreon.com/fausto_alessandra

Happy to see this kind of comment. I'm going to see more

This post has received a 1.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hardwood.

Thanks to the both of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73