Tessa Kuragi

in #sexy6 years ago

image Another one of this amazing fetish model!! She’s very famous and before us she was captured by huge photographers as Ellen Von Unwerth and Marc La Grange. Here she was a wearing an ancient Japanese kimono that she loves so much. To see more of my work go to www.patreon.com/fausto_alessandra

UPVOTE COMMENT AND RESTEEM MY PHOTOS! FOLLOW ME AND HELP ME TO LET THIS COMMUNITY GROW UP!

Sort:  

Good we´re not on facebook.
I can barely see a nipple and that´s why facebook would ban it :-D

Good one and a well-fitting background.

Its eucalyptus? Why not putting a panda in the background? ;-) ;-)

Facebook is a very boring social network!!!! The background is made by bambù plants !! Oh yes I would have loved to have a panda available for my shooting!!! ;D

Facebook is absolutley boring... I don´t like it anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71