For 100 Upvotes I Will Take A Lingerie Photoshoot In The Snow Because That's How Low My Dignity Is

in #sexy6 years ago

I can't promise you it will be sexy. I CAN promise you it will be cold and there will be snot running from my nose.

Optional: I have a large collection of unicorn toys and stuffed animals. Potential props are at play here for a majestic vibe.

Tbh I'm probably going to do this anyway.

Here, have a selfie or two.

IMG_5051.jpg

IMG_5052.jpg

Love,
Clairev0yant

Sort:  

Let's see how this ends :) Good luck, fallow and upvote

Upvoted. Good luck in your quest!

Ha, stop with the creepy murderous looks and get freezing, we're getting cold waiting! Luv it ;)

Lol thanks, can't wait!! I am working on quitting the murder face

No, murder faces have their place! Embrace your murder face, but find your freezing face - now ;) You should be on stage Claire, and you will probably have to look them up, but you look like a cross between Sharon Osbourne and Ruby Wax (in a good way and younger).

Oh golly thanks! Lol

Commenting from Minnesota - do it now while the weather is warm (in the 30s) haha!

Wheres the Haha emoji? lolcakes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73