Sort:  

@tibfox, very nice video! Congratulations to @matschi for winning this contest!

I want to say that it is a big honour for me that you included me in your list! Thank you! Respect! Vielen Dank!

Also, I want to point out, that it's impressed me that you know well enough most of your followers! Respect! I like the way you commented in your video your followers' comments.

About the video...about the circus... and you said that just @behelen commented on it. Man, I missed it because it was during the HF20, and for almost 1 week I rarely used Steemit. Also I was on a vacation at that. But the point is that I never go to Zoos, Circuses with animals, etc. So, If I had seen this video I would have commented for sure. I will try to find your video.

Also, I want to say that I like that you included the good bot in you list :). I like it!
Also, I want to say that while watching this video (and you explaining who your followers are) I've realized that on Steemit there are very much very nice people. So, it makes me very happy!

Thank you once again! You are a great Steemian!

Wow @cryptospa thank you very very much for this epic and long comment my friend ! This is the way I want to push you all :)

Dropping the thoughts just right in the comment section! You have done that great.
Thank you also for mentioning the circus video and that you share my opinion in this topic :)
I know the HF threw us all out of the course. Thanks in advanced for watching and commenting afterwards :)

And of course you are on the list. You've done a lot of nice comments last month and I rly enjoyed every single one !!

I wish you a nice evening and I am super curious about our meetup in November :D

Peace !

@tibfox, thank you for the nice words!
Have a good day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81