Hello, I'm new and I Love Purple Kush!

in #sexy6 years ago (edited)

Follow me! I'm Amanda and I love to blog about weed while I'm naked. Stay tuned for more.

amanda.jpg

Purple Kush is an Indica hybrid.

Purple Kush induces an opiate like, mind/body high. The effect is strong & long. Relieves stress, calms the mind, promotes body relaxation, has strong analgesic properties, helps with nausea. Stimulates appetite, puts to sleep.
Genetics
Purple Kush cannabis strain is a cross between Hindu Kush and Purple Afghani.
Average THC / CBD Level
15.00/17.00% THC 0.01/0.10% CBD

smokinhot.jpg

(Disclaimer) I found these pics on the internet. I do not own this content.

Sort:  

Naked or not, I like the review haha... Purple Kush, sounds like something I'd like. Keep posting.

Ha! Good pictures got my attention, the weed kept it! Good post

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dabstars.

Great post! You've earned a 28.57% upvote from @dolphinbot

Avote

Haha, for a moment I thought it was you, the weed looks fun 😉

Congratulations @dabstars! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67