LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 02 - post163

The link came back and our Robert returned.<br “God! I’m sorry my loves. I’m back.”






Previous Post 162


1112

We felt the love in him and the room was suddenly filled with the weeping of a crowd of little girls who were pressing forward trying to touch him.

“This must have been your idea Niko,” he smiled at him fondly. “I bet you thought if you make them all little girls I would go crazy with lust and make a fool of myself again.” His hands were fondling the little heads that surrounded him. “Cherine love? You all need to feel my love, but now things have changed. There is one who fears she has lost me, while you all rejoice that you found me. Can I have my sweet Candy please?”

He held her up in his arms, his eyes level with hers, without a word being spoken. She felt how the love he felt for all of us has deepened and multiplied the love he feels for her and her face glowed.

“I have loved you for years. It took something stupid like this for us to think of a way to bring you out for me to love and hold forever. My own little bit of Candy, I chose a good name for you.” He turned to Sam, saw her lying limply. “I think we better prepare for visitors. Shall we go to the lounge?”

He could not remember what had caused him to destroy himself and we were all just glad to have him back, so were not in a hurry to help him remember. For the first time in years he seemed not only in high spirits but his body also seemed to be fully healthy, back at prime.


As he took the time to greet and hug each and everyone one, Savva stepped up to him for the Greek hug and kiss. We heard a loud click and saw he had handcuffed Robert.

“Kyrie Robert Teller, you are under arrest.”

“For what Officer?”

“For causing grievous mental torment and sorrow to all the ones who love you, you vlaka! (idiot)”

He was laughing and we all joined in and for once Robert accepted a joke about his hurting us and also laughed. That was the medicine my heart needed. I saw Cherine look at me sharply and then she too smiled, giving me a wink of conspiracy. That damn husband of ours, aware of everything as always, chuckled with his amusement and sent us his love.


Ordinx and Solomon arrived in the bodies we are used to, but that are new to Robert. They greeted and showed him their joy at having him back. After a while he looked at them with his head bent over sideways as he often does when thinking deeply and asked.

“Are they real human bodies?”


1113

“In most ways.”

“Can you eat and drink with them?”

“We should be able to.”

“Good! Then we can all go to a taverna and celebrate. I’m starving.”

“I do not think that there is a taverna that can accommodate this many people.”

“Fine, then we can go to Spyros and Maria in Cyprus, they will fit us all. Shall we go?”

It was as if he were drunk with life and energy. I could not help secretly wondering for a second what it would be like to make love with him while he was in this mood. He caught my thought and shouted over the intervening heads, “Wait a bit my girl, you’ll find out.”

Something has definitely changed, he is not only far more alive, but he is also more sensitive, able to pick up even my hidden thoughts. I saw from the other girls he is doing the same to all of them and we all were bemused by this tornado of a man who is suddenly in our lives.

I guess Robert will be taking over this diary again. It was good writing here, setting my thoughts and memories down for all of us to read in the years to come. I hope he is not too unhappy with the way I wrote my few pages.




Robert says he will be too busy and he likes my style - whatever he means by that. I’ll carry on for a few days, but this is his diary and I refuse to take it over.

I might as well carry on from our afternoon and evening in Cyprus. When over fifty people turned up, the owners went into a sort of shock. They did not need to panic, Marian and Natalie joined them in the kitchen while the rest of us sat with our cold drinks or beers and made a party of it. Robert moved from table to table, had a soft touch for whoever needed it, a joke for each table and wasted no time in teasing us all again. When he came to Ordinx he dragged a chair with him and sat by his side.

“I am not an alienologist or whatever we will call people who learn to understand aliens. However, I am a friend and I think I know you well enough to feel something grieves you, or maybe it is just something that weighs heavy on your mind. Is there a problem with your people? I see it is not. Something I have done?”

“Something I did. Robert, I was the cause of your distress that made you pull away into hiding.”

“Good! I was wondering about that. None of my girls were feeling guilty about it and I was puzzled. Now that I know it was you, I can relax.”

“It was after we freed our first soul from a Sparkler and were celebrating…”

“That is fantastic Ordinx. I’m so happy for you. Have you freed many others since then?”

“No, we need your girls to…Robert, it is not what I wanted to discuss, I want to apolo...”

“What!? Ordinx how can I apologise for delaying you like this. Please tell your people how sorry I am, but it…”

“Robert! There is no need for you to apologise, I am...”

“No need? How can you say that Ordinx?”

Solomon began to laugh and whispered to Ordinx, “Give up my friend or else he will drive us all crazy, forcing us to forgive him and so on.”

Sam kissed the little hand of Candy. “You did well Candy, he is still the Robert I love.”

Robert stood up and tinkled a knife against a bottle.


1114

“Everybody, a moment of silence please. I stand here to make a public apology.” I saw Ordinx cringe and smiled at him. “Today as you all know is the wedding anniversary of my wives, Laura, Meli, Bernie, Claudia, Tina, Rosie, Sam, Alexis, Nicole, Aganthi, Maria-Elena. That just goes to prove that despite rumours to the contrary, my memory is still good - I remembered all the names! I reckon that if the names become too many for a man to recall them all, it is not proof of old age or bad memory, it just means he must settle down with the wives he already has and stop marrying any new ones.” That earned him a few cat-calls and jeers.

“I started by saying I had an apology to make; here it is. Girls, I forgot to get you a present. I’m sorry. I know how important this day is to all of you and I hope you will not hold it against me. I’ve heard that many wives under similar circumstances even refuse their husbands any loving for forgetting their anniversary. Don’t do that to me please.”

He got his laughs and of course got his little wives all excited as they realised he wants a night of loving them. The rest of us tried to stifle our own yearnings and envy. He just gave us a suggestive leer - I wondered what that signified.

As usual, when the meal was over he was his normal rude self and asked everybody to stay and enjoy themselves if they want to, as he is taking his girls home, and then suggested that the last to leave should pay the bill (he had already taken care of it). Surrounded by laughter and gibes we all stood up and jumped home.


I asked him, “Roberto, how are you going to manage to make love to eleven girls in one night. Some are still virgins, you are not going to make it special for them?”

“Are you trying to make me feel guilty that some are still virgins? Anyway, I think we will still have a virgin or two afterwards. What do you say Sam?”

“I’m not that crazy dad, I have waited long enough and after losing you again, this time I can promise you I have no wish to wait again.”

“Okay, so, eleven you say? What about the rest of you, you just going to bed to sleep?”

“Oh Robert, please stop teasing and tell us what you are thinking of doing.”

“Ahh, my impatient little Rosie, I’m going to enjoy teasing your petals tonight. All of you wait here in the lounge. I need a few minutes. By the way, I’ve put up my ‘privacy’ sign, so no cheating. Wait for the door to open. If I do not count Ulya and Lucy, there are sixteen of you, is that right?”

Distracting us he closed the door behind him. We were all too tense to chat. There was very little speculation and I think the only one who was relaxed was Ulya. She looked at each of us and there was an amused look on her face. She could not believe that all, from babies to old me, were so eager for a little loving from him.

Robert opening the door stuck his head out. “All of you shut your eyes until I say you can open them. No mental peeking either. Ulya, you can keep your eyes open, but please don’t give away my surprise.” She nodded as we all closed our eyes.

I felt Robert put his arms around me, his lips tender with love he kissed me and whispered, “You can open your eyes now my love.” I did and looked into his, my heart hammering with love for him. Then it slammed into me - all the girls were feeling as I was!! I saw that each of us was being held by a Robert!!

All of us pulled back startled.

“How…what…which one is the original?”

“There is no original, we all are. I got the idea from Ordinx and Solomon. We swing like the pendulum in our mistakes. Remember the cats, the extra penises, all the funny things we tried out? Then we found out that altering our age actually does happen and is not a projection? So we stopped doing our fun things.

Tonight we start again. What I have done is a combination of altering myself and projecting. Even with the use of the healer I could not handle such a great difference in mass. So each of us is smaller but by projecting we returned to our normal size. Put it this way, you each have the real Robert. If we were making babies tonight you would all be having my baby.

The healer says I can last like this for about twenty eight hours, so each of you has time to be special. Whoever wants to stay here can do so, if you want to jump to Cyprus, London, Seychelles, wherever, do so.

One last thing. Cherine my love, if you swirl the feelings of sixteen of us, well, with me thirty two, it will be too much for any of us. Try dampening each one so that we all feel each other and yet are not overwhelmed. It should be quite a unique experience.”


1115

“What is the maximum Robert?”

“If I had given my healer time…maybe a few hundred. Why?”

“What if I had made ten of me, with ten of you and we shared the feelings of our lovemaking”

“Dommi, that is a great idea! Shall we try it next time?”

I heard Cherine laugh as she said to her Robert, “I think you are finally going to have a very happy harem.”

I had a little worry nagging at me. “Robert, are you really going to make love to Candy?”

My Roberto looked crestfallen, his eyes disappointed. “Am I so different now that you have lost your trust in my inability to hurt any of you?”

“I’m sorry. It was just my fear for her, I…” I do not know why, but I began to cry. I am told that a number of us cried that night. I think it was all too sudden, this change from the agony of trying to get our Robert back to actually having him in our arms and feeling his warm heart filled with love for us.



Next Post 164/

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
9h February, 2019

* posted on Steemit: 9h February, 2019



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.


The arthur.grafo Steemhost pages





Sort:  

Ο Ordinx and Solomon δενκατάλαβα πως τον βοήθησαν??
νόμιζα ότι είχε ανακτήσει πλήρως τη μνήμη του αλλά στο τέλος κατάλαβα πως όχι...
Βοήθησε γιατί αυτό το κομμάτι του κειμένου φάνηκε πολύ δύσκολο....

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94