LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 02 - post193

“Robert, he thinks we are just a story.”
“I know…and he’s messing with my mind. Every time I open the diary, I find he has changed what I last wrote - and I think it changes my memories of what happened!”






Previous Post 192


1193

After living with a crowd, it felt strange just being the three of us. When we went to our bedroom, without any sort of communication between us, Cherine and I immediately closed the curtains to all the bedrooms surrounding us. It did not really help.

In bed I brought her sweet body to mine and held her. She clung to me also for a while then pulled away. She had realised that all of her body was in contact with mine whereas only part of mine was touched by hers. She aged herself to about twelve, her breasts just faintly showing signs of budding and taller now, she lay against me. I’d thought that soon as it was just the two of us we would be making passionate love, but instead the only need in both of us was to fill the emptiness we both felt. We missed our family.


I woke up to find myself kissing her face and saw her eyes staring into mine, that funny mysterious smile on her lips. She had not been responding to my kisses as she had not wanted to wake me up, but now, seeing my eyes open, her sweet lips came to mine. I cannot describe what a delicious sensation it was. She did not close her eyes, staring at me with a look of mischief, teasing me with her fingers, running them up and down my chest, over my nipples and gently tugging at the hairs. I pulled away.

“Are you certain? Do you think you are old enough to make love with a grown man? You won’t go crying to pappou?”

“For all I care he can come join us! Shall I call him?”

“You better be teasing! I don’t share my Cherine with anyone.”

“I don’t know, with that hairy barrel chest and thick arms, I bet it would feel different.”

She was guarding her mind so that I could not see her actual thoughts or feelings and without wanting to I betrayed my dismay. She giggled and her tongue licked at my nipples.

“If you can’t stand the heat, keep out of my kitchen, wasn’t that what you said to me? I wish you could make love to me without talking for once. Except for if you say you love me.” As she said that she ran her tongue down my belly and it felt it like a trail of fire on my skin. I lay back and closed my eyes, concentrating on the sensations of her touch.

I allowed my passion and love for her to play like bolts of lightning across my mind and kept secret my yearning for those early days when I had to control myself and enjoyed those little girl feelings when sex was still new and strange to her. I hopefully will feel those feelings many more times in my life, but it was with my sweet adorable Cherine I yearned to sense them again.

The urgency of lust quenched for the time being, I still had the need to touch her and to inhale her sweet milky breath. I tasted her body, every centimetre of her and inhaled the fragrance of her skin. Slowly this built up our needs as she reciprocated and we made love again.


1194

As we lay against each other, her arms tightly holding me, she murmured. “We should have invented the spider a long time ago. I missed having you to myself now and then.”

“When they return they will take all our memories, I hope they do not take what you said in the wrong way.”

“Don’t be silly Robert, they know I feel this way - they all feel the same way too.”

“Yes, but they will all feel how I especially enjoy being with you.”

She looked up at me fondly, kissed my lips softly. “That is what we all love about you Robert, you feel this way for each of us. You know something? I think you have made me into a degenerate - is that the right word? You know what I dream of?”

“Are you going to shock me?”

“A little. I’ve got used to the idea that you will make love to all the daughters we have together and their daughters too. I would like to have dozens of daughters with you because when you make love to my daughter it is as if you are saying you love me. When you have daughters with them and they have daughters with you, it will be as if all that love and all those babies will be our love.”

“You were right. Don’t you dream of having any sons Cherine?”

“Someday! When I do, I want to have their daughters too, but then they must be yours for you to love and have daughters with again.”

“Whoa! You’re making me dizzy. You are right love, you are a degenerate, kinky is the word!”

“Then what are you? I felt how excited it made you feel.”

“Sounds as if you are planning to create a whole nation of Cherine and Robert descendants.”

“No! I want a whole world of them. Meli can make one for us.”

“Hold it love, it is okay to fantasise about it, but don’t go making plans!”

She giggled. “You get scared so easily Robert!”

Since she had got me excited again, it seemed a pity to waste the opportunity.


The next morning we found that Alki had moved from the guest room he had gone to bed in, to one furthest removed from ours. She gave me a mischievous grin, “Bet you he’ll still be able to hear me scream!”


In between the times spent cuddling my girl and talking with Alki I sat creating images of my experiences. Alki took a look and I explained he could not use these as the spider would then know how I was attacking him and why I am immune to their energy net.

I did a few of my girls, for instance, I did one of Meli as I imagined her when opening the way for us to go to her world with light streaming from her hands. I did another of Em-e from our stay in Cyprus, my still shy girl. Drawing them helped bring them closer to me.


1195

If we were observed, our relaxed attitude must have been deceptive. The only one busy was Alki - and that is normal for him. He was obviously enjoying himself as he used every skill he has to disguise his investments so that they cannot be tied to him. Some of the companies are not on any Stock Exchange yet and it required some confidential negotiations through third parties, directors in off-shore companies acting on his instructions.

What no observer could have guessed was that the battle has taken a new turn. Ordinx and Solomon have begun the infiltration of the major cities and they are already receiving news of persons identified, it is now a matter of first confirming they are part of the other group.


At about seven in the evening our landline telephone rang.

“Hello.”

“Mr Teller? No introductions are necessary. Please do not waste our time trying to trace this call, it has been re-routed through a number of satellites.”

“You are calling to issue an ultimatum or to negotiate?”

“To make you an offer, there is no need for us to continue this senseless fighting. I’m prepared to offer you a high position within my organisation, second to myself. Your group will remain under your command and I will not object to you recruiting new members. This is a generous offer and your last opportunity to end this conflict before we destroy you and your group. I am aware that you have taken steps to hide the major part of your group, but I offer this information as a sign of my goodwill - Mr Teller, we know where you have hidden them and could have executed them since they are not directly under your protection at present. Surely you did not think there is anywhere on this planet that you could hide them without my finding them?”

I replied, “I have a better offer to make you. You have over time acquired vast wealth and power. You may keep what you have. However, I will require that you no longer use your powers to hurt or kill. I will be able to monitor the situation and I will retaliate immediately if you break your agreement.”

“It seems you are under the delusion that you are in a position to negotiate. My offer is strictly a one time offer and I will no longer take a soft stand if you refuse it.”

“You mean that trying to kill my little girls was a soft stand by you? You have something else worse than that in mind if I do not accept?”

“I see I am wasting my time. Goodbye Mr Teller.” The phone call was cut off.

I had to explain and share with the others what was said. “What I find interesting is first of all that he or she knows the group is no longer here. The second is that he claims to know where they are. Both supply us with information we did not have. The first shows that despite our protection they are able to sense what is happening in here. The second is that they have no idea where the group is. That means they cannot hear our conversations.”

“I’ll presume you have your reasons for the last statement. What do you think is the true reason for making the call? You do not believe the offer was made in earnest?”

“I think they intended to panic us into rushing off to the rest of our group, leading them to their place of hiding. I think they must be concerned. When I had so many to protect I was able to repulse their attacks and keep every single person of our group safe. With only three of us, they must be aware they do not stand a chance now.”

“Are you going to react in any way?”

“No Alki. Lack of action on my behalf at this moment will only worry them. With good reason of course.” I gave a wry grin. “I think we should show how concerned we are by ordering a meal fit for a king.”

“You mean they know what we order?”

“Of course Cherine. I am waiting for our first poisoned meal. They will try it for that is the way they think. When it comes, I think I will eat it out in the garden where they can see me. I haven’t decided yet whether I should amuse myself by putting on a show for them. If they think I am poisoned they may decide to attack, which is something I would welcome.”

Ordinx chose that moment to arrive. We brought him up to date.

“If the person called you, it was not possible to tell from the voice whether it was male or female?”



Next Post 194

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
13th March, 2019

* posted on Steemit: 13th March, 2019



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.


The arthur.grafo Steemhost pages





Sort:  

Δυσκολεύουν τα πράγματα... Πώς ο κακός μαθαίνει για αυτούς???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99