LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 02 - post195

The healer had been altering the poison once it was within my mouth and a side effect was it gave the bread a disgusting taste, so I used the wine to clear my palate. Once the coffee came, I drank it slowly with a cigarette and then we returned inside.






Previous Post 194


1198

“Robert, we now have identified twenty seven of their group.”

“Let me know when we have over two hundred.”

“Ordinx, if we neutralise them, say two hundred of them, will your people still be able to continue identifying the rest of them?”

“You fear they will stop using their powers, Alki? The first stage, that of identifying them does not require that they use their powers.”

“I know you are impatient to hit back Roberto, but it might be more prudent to wait until you have most of them.”

“I don’t agree Alki, though I’m willing to be corrected. If we neutralise about two hundred of them, the number is significant enough to worry them. They will then try to hide their powers or they will make a grandstand and attack en force. Either way we win. If they try to hide, the fact that we are still able to identify and neutralise them will make them feel vulnerable, with the end result that they are forced to attack with all they have. So, either way, we can expect a strong attack.

In anticipation of that I want to use this window of time we have to stock up and move into an area far from other people. Will the ranch be ready?”

“Yes. All livestock have been removed. I’ll see to it that food is sent immediately.”

“If you do that now, we could take a trip. Would you like to spend a day with Marian and your kids? Ordinx, perhaps you and Solomon would like to come with? We will only be gone from here a few minutes.”

He collected Solomon and soon as Alki was ready we jumped.


I was upset to find I had not thought things through. Some of my people were staying in the hotel in the village close by, but it only had about sixteen rooms so the rest had been put up in another village a bit further away. My first reaction was displeasure at them being split up, but they pointed out it was better this way as it would have led to gossip about so many people arriving at one village and gossip can travel.

The Cherine of this world and her parents were sleeping at home, jumping there and back. I could not decide whether it was prudent or not, but decided not to interfere.

They were all overjoyed to see us and we gathered at the farm to let them see in our minds what had happened. The attack on me frightened them, as they felt they had been close to losing me. The discussion became quite heated, so I collected the twins, the three Wendy’s and Irene and took a walk through the fields. I swung Candy and Irene onto my shoulders when they got tired and we stopped to sit at the stream.

“I’m cold Robbie.”


1199

I made them all sit close to me and created a bubble of warmth for them.

“Robbie, will I grow up like the others?”

“Candy love, there is no reason for you not to.”

“But you will already have a big Wendy. I want to stay small for you, then I’ll be the only one you have.”

“You will not be another Wendy. You will be my one and only Candy. You started off as being the same, but you are growing different from her love. Each of you will be part of my heart in a unique way. Same as the twins each have their own corner of my heart.”

“How do you know which corner to put each of us in?”

“I don’t. You each find your own corner.”

“Then I want a big corner!”

The other girls laughed at this but I answered her seriously, “Each of you takes as much of my heart as you need. There is plenty of space for you all even though each and every one of you fills my heart up.”

The twins looked thoughtful and Alexis asked, “If you cannot tell us apart, how can we each have our own corner?”

“Often I can’t, especially when you don’t want me to, but my heart can. Don’t forget that each of you has given a sliver of yourselves to me and you each have a sliver of me. You are truly unique within me.”

“That means you could know which one of us it is whenever you want?” They both looked crestfallen (απογοητευμένοι) at the thought.

“As I said, only when you want me to. If you want to play games and mix us up I would not. Loves, to see who is who with you two is easy if I look into your minds. I would never do that without you inviting me in - ask Dommi or Wendy, I don’t dare!”


Candy asked, “Do you feel a little sleepy Robbie?”

“Why?”

“When you go to bed you will take some of the other girls that you can make love to. I was hoping you could sleep for a little with me now.”

They were all touched by her need and pretended to need half an hour of sleep. I lay down and put her on my chest where she wrapped her tiny legs and arms around me and with the top of her head just under my chin she fell asleep. It was difficult for me to sleep, the feelings of holding her were too sweet, but I had to so that she would awaken and feel me sleeping. It took me a while but I dozed off and woke up an hour later. I sensed her lying there, her ear to my chest, listening to my heart and the comfort and warmth of love within her were a balm that poured over my heart and brought me somewhere very close to where heaven is.


There has been, for some time now, a tendency by most of the Cherinians to question me on decisions they need to make in their personal lives The next morning as I had my toast and honey (Rob has the same tastes in that) with real fresh milk, I was being pestered with questions and being asked for advice. Rob had spent the night over with his Cherine and they arrived as my breakfast ended.

I took the hand of his Cherine and asked her to join me for a walk.

“Just me? Can’t my Robbie come?”

“I was hoping we could spend a little time alone so as to get to know each other better.”

She looked up at me with a quizzical look. “Can we go where I like?”

“You want to jump somewhere? You better show me the place in your mind.”


1200

Proudly she answered, “I can take you there.” So I let her.

I did not have a clue where we were and looked around at the tropical beach. She tugged at my hand.

“Come, a little bit further there is a woman who sells green coconuts - I love drinking coconut milk.”

“I hope she takes dollars.”

She kept pulling as we walked, so I let her run ahead and loped after her. As we came around a curve I saw a small village and followed her to a hut.

“Jumbo.” She called out and I heard the answering “Karibou memsab mdogo.” I gave a start. She had brought me to somewhere in East Africa.

She got her coconuts and we went further along the beach until we were alone. She stopped and taking off her socks and shoes, she walked into the water. I did the same and found we could walk a great distance without it getting deeper.

“We better not go too far out, when the tide turns we will need to get out fast, unless you feel like swimming.”

“Silly, we can jump.”


We walked along, gazing down at the life literally between our feet. She slipped and fell into a pool of water, her dress soaking wet. She got up laughing and took it off. I carried it for her as she continued in her panties.

She asked, “What did you want to talk about?”

“In a way we have already been talking the way I wanted. Just being together, sharing an experience is also a way of talking, a better word is communicating.”

“What did we say?” she threw back at me impishly.

“Oh, a whole lot of things. Right now I think your sweet little bum is talking through your wet panty as you waggle it naughtily at me. I’m teasing love, don’t get self-conscious on me, I love the way it looks. You really want to know what we’ve been saying? First of all you have been saying something I needed to hear very badly. You have been telling me that you are not afraid of me anymore and you are not even angry with me. It might be wishful thinking, but I also feel you’ve been saying you even like me a little now.”

“Sometimes. Sometimes not.”

“When are the ‘nots’?”

She turned and stared at me, her expression serious, almost scolding. “Why won’t you let my Robbie have a protector?”

“Whatever gave you the idea I don’t want him to have one? I’d love for him to. Cherine sweetheart, do you know how much difference it would make to my life? We would all be safer, I would not have to worry about you in this world. It is not me love. I do not know how I got mine, so I cannot show him how to get his. Mine just came when I needed it.”

Being Cherine she had not been listening to my words, she had listened to my emotions and she accepted what I said and turning walked on. She crouched over a deeper pool within the coral we were walking on, with the bottom of her bum in the water. She watched a shell moving and got up when it stopped. She was totally unselfconscious and as she turned to look at me I saw she too has the same glorious sex bump.

She caught my eyes looking at her, she looked down at herself and gave me that same mysterious Cherine smile. “You are not fair like my Robbie is. When we walk here and I take off my dress he also takes his pants off. Then we are the same.”

“I would do the same with my Cherine.”


1201

She pulled her panty down. “Is hers prettier than mine?”

“Pull it up love. You know that both of you are exactly the same, just that you are younger.”

“Your wee-wee got bigger, I can see it.”

“You can also feel my body responding. It is responding to the memories you bring back of when I first started to love my Cherine.”

She dipped into my mind and pulled a face, slightly disappointed. After that she no longer teased me with her little body and we came closer as friends. When she got tired we jumped back and as the dress was nearly dry now, I put it on her and we returned to the village. They had some fresh lobster and tiger prawns which they grilled for us.

As we half lay under some shade I asked her if she minded us bringing all the others for a day at the beach. She said she did not, but I was sensitive to her and realised it is a special place for her and Rob. I asked her where we are, in which country.

“Tanganyika.”

“You mean Tanzania?”

“Never heard of that, where is it?”

“It is the same place. In our world they changed the name. I was in Dar-es-Salaam for a holiday when I was a little boy, so I have a few memories of it. I think we should take everybody there, some of the adults might not like being without toilets and they will want to shower after swimming.”

She threw me a grateful smile and turned over onto her side, her back towards me. I sensed her struggling to frame a question and waited.

“Robert, if I did not have my Robbie in this world, would you have loved me?”

“Just as crazily as I love my own Cherine.”

“How can you love two of us the same?”

“Same as I love my Wendy and my Candy.”

She mulled over that thought for a while and wiggling into a more comfortable position she answered, “I’m glad” and she dozed off, the heat having got to her. I felt also a letting go of something that had been sore inside her and her sleep was filled with contentment. I sat looking at her and thanked god that she exists. Rob is very lucky.



Next Post 196

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
11th March, 2019

* posted on Steemit: 11th March, 2019



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.


The arthur.grafo Steemhost pages





Sort:  

Δεν κατάλαβα αυτό : "She turned and stared at me, her expression serious, almost scolding. “Why won’t you let my Robbie have a protector?”

“Whatever gave you the idea I don’t want him to have one? I’d love for him to. Cherine sweetheart, do you know how much difference it would make to my life? We would all be safer, I would not have to worry about you in this world. It is not me love. " ....
Νομίζω ότι μιλάει ο ρόμπερτ με την εναλλακτική Cherine?
Για να δούμε τι θα γίνει παρακάτω... Αυτός ο πόλεμος είναι ο μεγάλος πόλεμος που έχεις γράψει και το άλλο βιβλίο που με δυσκολεύε?
Μα πως είναι δυνατόν έχεις τόσους πολλούς ψήφους και τόσα λίγα δολάρια????

Ean thymase, otan proto efere tin alli mikri Cherine piso stin zoi, anti na agapisi ton diko tis Robert, arhise na agapaei ton diko mas Robert. Ekeinos anaggastike na tis ferthei aschima kai na tin fovisie gia na gyrisei ekeini ston diko tis Robert gia prostasia.

Tora pou ekein agapaei poli ton diko tis Robert, o dikos mas tin pire gia na perasoun tin imera mazi, epeidi ithele na dei oti den ton misi.

Opos leei epano, ekeini to eihe parapono, nomizontas oti o Robert den afinei ton diko tis Robert na apoktisi Protector (prostati).

Oti tis leei o Robert, ekeini einai a Cherine, kai 'akouei' ta aisthimata tou otan tis milaei, kai katalavainontas oti o Robert tin agapaei, iremi i kardia tis kai afini oti fovous eihe na figoun apo tin zoi tis - ekeini me ton Robert tis, sto polemo, tha ypostiriksoun ton Robert pio polli apo ollous tous allous.

Nai...otan proto-eiltha edo, ksekinisa me afto to meros tis zois tous, nomizontas oti den tha yparhoun polloi pou tha theloun na diavasoun gia tin arhi tous - alla, meta apofasisa, eitan vlakeia mou kai ksekinisa apo tin arhi...elpizo afti tin fora to vriskeis pio efkolo na to katalaveis, kai ksereis oti panta hairome to na eksigo oti esi, i alloi, den ehete katalavei....kata kapoio periergo tropo, vrisko oti kai ego tous katalavaino kallitera meta apo tetoies eksigiseis :))

Α ωραία χαίρομαι για αυτό.. γιατί πολλές φορές αισθάνομαι άσχημα που ρωτάω τόσα πολλά πράγματα... :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00