LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 03 - post032





FREE TOKENS!

JOIN my free TPY Token Club

LIMITED MEMBERSHIP during test period (max 20 members - 18 open)
-To learn more, please scroll to the end of this post -




“What is wrong my love? Did I do something to upset you?”
She would not tell me and I kept on wheedling at her until she cried out, “You don’t love me.”




Previous Post 031


1496

Seeing as to how patient and gentle I had been with her this sort of stunned me. “Whatever could have given you that impression? Are you telling me you have not been able to feel my love!? I do not think one second has gone by without my heart calling out to you.”

“Five days are gone and you still haven’t made love to me. You don’t want me.”

If you, my beloved grandchildren read the above and laugh at me, if you even smirk, may you be punished by a camel farting in your face. This was not funny. My self-control, my patience rewarded by tears and a pain in her heart because she thought I did not love her. I had tried to avoid looking into her mind, thinking she might construe it as a prying for the purpose of finding out when she will want me.

I knelt by her, cupping her face. “I thought you were testing me my love, that you wanted to see that I love you so much that I am willing to wait for you to be ready for me, that I would not try to force things. It seems I was wrong, in my usual bumbling way I screwed up. Please forgive me. I do want you very much, very, very much.”

She unblocked and felt my distress and hugged me.

“Oh Robert, I really thought you did not want me.” She said this in her own language, but I understood her words from her mind. I pulled her face to mine and kissed her.

“I do and my love is forever. I adore you.”

“But, after all those men, how can you…”

She stopped as I flared into an anger she had never seen directed at her by me, not the kind of anger I have ever shown my girls. She stared, her eyes showing her fright.

“How dare you say that to me! How can you imagine I would be jealous of men who raped you! If one had loved you, if you had loved one, I don’t know…” I was literally trembling with a fury I could not control. Suddenly my anger turned on me, becoming a sharp pain that tore at my heart. “Oh love, how could you think that?”

“I’m sorry Robert.”

“No. Do not be sorry. I do not have the right to chastise you, I should have guessed. I thought my love has rid you of those nightmares. It was stupid of me, I should have known horrors of that kind do not just disappear.” I stayed on my knees, looking at her, my mind in a turmoil. “How do I get rid of them my love? I do not know what to do.”

“Maybe you should have done with me as you did with Katerina, made me a baby so that I could start again.”

“That was different love. She died and I had to make her a new body. You did not die. You could have assumed any age you want, if you need to be a baby become one.”

“Then you would never make love to me.” She giggled with tears still shining in her eyes.

“If I have to wait ten years for you I would do so if that is needed for you to come to me cleansed of all your fears and nightmares.”

She was now tender, her face soft with love. “I think the best way to forget them would be to have you love me.”

Without asking I went into her mind and drew her into mine, opening myself for her to see how my heart trembles with love. She came out of it with a face that glowed.

“That is for me!!?”

“You alone. Theresa, you really have not understood or believed, the girls told you that I am able to love each of you with all my heart. When Cassie came into my life and I loved her, did you not feel how my love for each of you also grew?”

“I did not believe it, it did not make sense.”


1497

“You expect me to make sense?” That made her laugh. “Theresa, forget about giving your virginity for the wedding. Do me a favour?”

“What?”

“I want you to become and stay a three year old until I tell you to grow older. I know you have not tried becoming younger, only older. When you take on the body of a three year old you will still be aware of yourself as you are, but that will be in the back of your mind. You will find that you actually do start thinking and having the reactions of a little girl of three. I want you to grow up again, but this time you grow up with me. Live your life with love from the beginning.”

“I can’t wait that long!”

“It will not take the full number of years. You will only need to be three for a month or so, then four, five and so on. Within six months you will be a nine or ten year old. Then you can return to your real age, carrying with you memories of a lifetime. Let me love you tenderly before I love you passionately.”

“Do you really want that Robert?”

“Please. You have hundreds of years to live, give me these six months so that the rest can be beautiful for you also.”

“I think these six months could be the loveliest of them if you love me so much. What of Lucy?”

“What of her? She will love playing with you and she has enough mothers I think.”

“Robert. Before I do, one thing?”

“Whatever you want my love.”

“Will you first make love to me? Then I can carry it with me, knowing you do want me. I’ll make myself younger if you want.”

“You could make yourself fifty for all I care, I will love you at whatever age you are. You chose your age love.”

She shrank back to a five year old. I smiled at her.

“You just want me to kiss your little kitty-cat or you want me to come in? You have to be older for that love, I will not allow you to make me hurt you - ever!”

She changed back to a ten year old. “Is this old enough?”

“I think so, depends, you feeling really naughty? Okay, if you can feel that way then you must be old enough.” I lifted her in my arms and kissed her tenderly, walking back to our bedroom.

“Not inside Robert. Outside with the sun shining on us.”

“Trust you, practical as ever. You want to get a tan while we make love?”

She giggled. “I want it to be bright and part of everything, the plants and the sky and the whole world.”

“You have surprised me. You have the soul of an artist.”


Not the job it was made for, but I instructed the healer to warn me if anyone comes onto the property and kneeling I laid her out on the grass. Firmly but gently, I slowly took off her clothes. She lay there with the sun giving her little body a glow. Taking my time I also undressed, pretending to do a striptease for her. Once I had her in a merry mood I lay down by her side.


1498

I gathered her little body into my arms, already hot from the sun, becoming slick with a sheen of moisture. Though she is white, not being a lover of the sun-tanning brigade, I knew her healer would see to it that she is not burnt.

“I think we both need a bit of a tan, that takes time, so I am going to take it slow and easy. That way we have hours of fun ahead of us.”

I took my time, first of all just looking and drawing my hands over her sweet body, feeling her out, letting my fingers talk to her sensuously. I loved her cute pert bum that stuck up at me. She looked back at me smiling, sensing my enjoyment of the sight of her.

I hoped she would not take it badly and asked, my voice hesitant, “Love, I would like to put a picture of you in my diary, would you mind?”

“Just for our family?”

“Yes, something to remind me of this day and of my love for you. If it upsets you, just say so, I won’t mind.”

“It would be nice to have a picture that is for you to love, I don’t mind Robert.”

I only took one, not wanting to push my luck, even though the glare of the sun made her shut her eyes to slits. She was sweet about it and as I settled by her again I kissed her and whispered my thanks.


She put her hand behind my neck and pulled at me so I let my body rest on her chest, careful not to put my weight on her and gave of my adoration, my lips tracing her sweet face, pretending to nibble at the tip of her nose. She shook her face to stop me, her eyes happy as she watched my face filled with my love and joy in her. She closed her eyes, trying to preserve the memories of our happiness and love deep within herself to remember forever.

“Theresa, you are a Cherinian, you will find your memory improving. Should you want to look back on this day, these moments, you will see them as clearly as if you were here. Time will not steal this day from you. The more you see and look at, the better it will be. Include in it those butterflies, the sound of the insects and birds, the feel of the sweat as the sun warms you. I hope you will also want to include the feel of my fingers, the touch of my lips on you. There is one thing you have to include though.” She only stared at me. “The look in my eyes, the love you see, my adoration of you, keep those forever my love.”

“If you ever stop loving me and I cannot forget, then it will hurt me more than anything ever has Robert.”

I let a sadness show in my eyes. “It is far more likely that you will get tired of me and stop loving me. I am not capable of not loving you, I am yours forever.”

She protested, but I felt a happiness grow from a calm pool of her belief in me that was starting at last to bud in her. Love is such a wonderful emotion, it does things magical to us and I felt how even her body became more sensitive to me, my touch a pleasure, almost an ecstasy that she stored - or else the storing of it was an ecstasy. I took my time, not leaving a centimetre of her to wonder why I had not loved it. I kissed her body, her limbs and tasted of her sweet scent and body until I knew there was nothing left untasted, no scent not lying deep within my mind waiting for me to recall whenever I wish. Along the way I felt the fires begin to rage within her and I had to re-taste and inhale her scents as they changed, sending my body their messages, calling to me to mate and make her my woman. With the fire that raged through her, causing her body to thrust out in search of mine, I felt a wonder grow in her. These feelings had nothing to do with the feelings she had been so ashamed of, they were no longer a betrayal of her by her body, but a re-affirmation of all that is beautiful in and of our love for each other. She let the fire take over, surrendering to my loving.

“Please Robert, I need you inside me, please my husband, my love.”

She had taken hold of me, her slim small fingers trying to pull me to her and the sensation was not only delightful, but also brought me to the edge of my own fires blasting me into a furnace of lust. Far above that, far more exciting and touching me far deeper, were the words I heard. This was the first time she had dared call me her love and I thrilled at hearing her. My joy was complete and I kissed her face wildly, calling out softly my own words of love as I let her guide me into her. She had grown tight, her entrance small and virginal again, but she was wet with her need for me and pushed until I lay pressing against her hymen. It took a couple of determined thrusts before I was through and heard her cry of pain.



Next Post 033

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love - and should some of it be true for our reality, I hope you will love our Cherine.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
9th August, 2019

* posted on Steemit: 9th August, 2019



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.






TPY to STEEM Upvotes

You can earn gifts of TPY Tokens, without it costing you a cent, since you will either
a) be upvoting me, or
b) paying for a bot to upvote me at a temporary cost to you, but you will get it back...with a profit in Steem - which means you are not seen as self-voting.
TPY (Transparency) tokens are not worth a lot at this time, but as they are used, so will they begin to be traded and hopefully the price will rise
When registering in the comments section below, please supply me with your Steem-Engine wallet name, so that I know where to send your tokens...


Earning Periods:
* Only full weeks count. Period starts on Monday and finishes at the end of the next Sunday.
* If you wish to stop, either let me know or stop upvoting for 2 weeks and you will be removed from the list.



TABLE
of TPY Rewards


Members may use both Plans, concurrently. If your total weekly upvote for any of my posts equals:

PLAN A

1) from 0.02 to 0.38 STEEM you will be gifted 1TPY Tokens per 5cSTEEM (0.21Steem/5c = 4 * 1tpy = 4 TPY Tokens) (I always round up, so in this case, 5TPY are earned)
2) from 0.40 to 1.00 STEEM you will be gifted 3TPY Tokens per 5cSTEEM (0.60Steem/5c = 12 * 3tpy = 36 TPY Tokens)
3) from 1 to 10 STEEM you will be gifted 4TPY per 5cSTEEM (9.95Steem/5c = 199 * 4tpy = 799 TPY Tokens)
4) for anything above 10 STEEM 10+ STEEM you will be gifted 5TPY per 5cSTEEM (10.05Steem/5c = 201 * 5tpy = 1,005 TPY Tokens)


PLAN B

If you use a vote bot to buy me votes, whatever you paid is returned to you (also by my buying you an upvote to your latest post of less than 2 days old, to the same amount).
The earnings in STEEM from your bot upvote to me, are mine - so I gift you as in Plan A for the direct STEEM earnings I received.
As a courtesy, please notify me by memo or comment so that I know amount paid by you, as most upvote bots do not notify the recipient of who sent the payment or amount paid (for instance, if you sent a bot vote of 10Steem and I received 11 Steem. it does not tell me you paid 10). Please note, I can confirm it by examining your wallet.

Please Note: Earnings will only be calculated from what I actually earn on the day it is paid to me, as the amount depends on changes in the rates between STEEM and SBD.


Below is an example of two such calculations







Please Register in comment section below

Sort:  

Keep these coming😀

Posted using Partiko Android

You mean you are still reading?!!

Yes I am.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a pleasant surprise!
If you are now reading current posts, just wanted to mention that from this book onwards, the story starts to concentrate on them trying to deal with the Cabal and govts and they will grow stronger in their beliefs. It does mean Robert has to suffer (a lot).

I will not say more so as not to spoil the story for you...

Sounds like it will get more interesting thanks😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Οπότε όλα καλά και με την Τερέζα έτσι???

Nai, opos panta me afta pou shediazei o Robert, den nomizo na min etsi mikri ga poli, alla, i agapi pou tis deihnoun ta alla koritsia kai i triferotita tou Robert, esto kai gia to ligo hrono, tha tis kanei kalo.

Ean koitaksis sto home page mou, tha deis oti me kanane flagged se dio apo ta posts mou. Aftos pou ehei to idio onoma me ton gero-amerikano communisti politiko (BS), to ekane epeidi ypostiriksa kapoion allo pou pistevei ston Trump.

Me enohli to oti mporei/epitrepete na to kanei, alla, aksize - hairome pou to ekana.

Και εμένα με ενοχλεί που το έκανα αυτό τσαντίστηκα....
0 και αυτός είναι και ένας από τους πολλούς λόγους που το έχω παρατήσει...
Δεν υπάρχει ελευθερία λόγου....

Tha ihela na tou kano zimia, alla ehei pano apo 40 logarismous, kai to kathena ehei apo 20 eos 50 hiliades SP. Se ktipaei me 5 eos 8 apo aftous tous logariasmous, kai etsi, kai na eisai "dynatos" se rep kai sp, den mporeis na ton palepseis.

O monos tropos tha eitan na evriska kapoion hacker na ton parakoulouthisi kai na mathei to alithino tou onoma kai pou menei. Mono pou tha dei oti egine kati twtoio kai nomiza tha aposyrthi.

O allos, opoios ton palevei, ton katigorei oti doulevei gia ton s-0r-r0s...gia na doume....sto telos i alitheia mathainete. Mono na anteksi o Trump na tous sakatepsi ollous...eides oti o Salvini thelei ekloges gia na ehei arketous psifous na palepesi kai to eu kai to un. Makari kai emeis na eihame tetoio palikari.

Isos kalitera na kaneis powerdown to megalitero meros apo ta 500 pou eipes na afiseis kai na ta metaheiristeis na agoraseis kati pou anevainei....ean thymame sosta, to:

TPU tipU Token  1.93873 $0.56   7.78%

Den to ksero to nomisma...alla vlepo oti anevaini.

Ti oraia tha eitane ean mporousa na dynamoso to steem-engine wallet sou, alla, opos yposxethika sta post mou, tha pareis ta TPY sou gia tin evdomada, se ligo. Afta pou stelno tora, einai aplos ... me tin elpida kapoia mera na aksizoun kati kalitera....

:))

Niko sou esteila 70,005 (ta 5 gia afti tin evdomada).

Pes mou ean to elaves..(den mou deihnei allagi sto logariasmo mou.)

Έτσι όπως έχει πάει το στεεμ, ειλικρινά δεν ξέρω πλέον τι να κάνω...

Θα μπορέσω αυτό να το δω τη Δευτέρα στις 19 του μήνα, Δεν έχω υπολογιστή μαζί μου.

Μακάρι να πάρουν τα πάνω τους κάποια στιγμή αν και το βλέπω πολύ δύσκολο με αυτή την τιμή του στεεμ

Nomizo to kanoun epitides - aftos pou tsakothike me to BS, gia afto ton katigorise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98