LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 03 - post034





FREE TOKENS!

JOIN my free TPY Token Club

LIMITED MEMBERSHIP during test period (max 10 members - 7 open)
-To learn more, please scroll to the end of this post -




I kissed them both again and taking my coffee with me went to write my diary, to bring it up to date before I’ve left too much for me to catch up on. The girls do not seem in a hurry for me to leave, they appear to be in love with Theresa as a toddler and need time to get over the excitement.




Previous Post 033


1501

1502


************


I came back from our joint honeymoon in the Seychelles, all the girls excitedly making themselves at home again, unpacking the few things they brought home and I came here to continue with setting down my time with Irene and then the other girls to find the above ‘note’

If this ‘A’ really exists (how can I argue against his existence anymore?) it is remarkable that what he is writing is being forced onto my computer by him. It would mean that our documents have to be exactly the same - after my copy changes, or as close as possible since he does not have my actual photos and pictures. The pictures he uses are starting to become imposed in my diary now, luckily without altering or deleting mine, so I can see what he uses. If he does not exist, what explanation is there?

If he does, what he writes of is terrible. I never really thought about him, what our story would mean to him. I just sort of imagined a rather weird person spending hours writing what must seem to him a story from his imagination. I can feel how awful it must have been for him and think it is time I do something about it. I will get Alki and Tasso to try and find him and in the meantime, all I can do is continue to write this diary. I hope the writing of it at least brings some measure of comfort to him.


1503

To continue from where I had last written:

************



“Sorry to interrupt, but I think it is time for you to take our next bride for a week of passion.”

“You are supposed to say ‘unbridled passion’. Dommi, I think this is the first time you have made a joke about our sex life.”

“It is not!”

“Who am I taking?”

“Irene.”

“God, Dommi, I nearly messed it up with Theresa, I’m scared I’ll spoil it for my babies.”

“Stop thinking of them as babies. Think of them as girls old enough to know what they want.”

“Even you are not old enough to know what you want.”

I did a quick duck and wrapping my arms around Irene we jumped.


As we arrived she squealed with pleasure at seeing a monkey about ten metres away. It spun around in terror, baring it’s teeth it screeched at us and quickly disappeared into the surrounding bush.

“Welcome to Africa baby, did you like meeting your cousin?”

It was still early in the day so I took her for a swim in the sea. As there were very few people I went in also as she would not enjoy swimming alone. I ended up having to lift her on to my shoulders and throw her and dove under the water to grab at her feet and other games. I ended up with saltwater up my nose, swallowed some too, but having this time with her was so precious I did not mind. We returned home and she dressed up for supper.

I was watching her and did not make any comments, but she had me wondering. She usually prefers the ages of anything between five to ten, but I had expected her to chose a late teen age as has everyone else, but she seemed oblivious to the possibility, enjoying being a child. Irene has what I would describe as a ‘happy’ face. It is very rare to see her sulk or frown. Though shy, she is not withdrawn, speaking to strangers who talk to her with a cheerful bubbling voice.


Instead of going to the usual hotel restaurant by the beach I took her to a proper restaurant closer to the city. It is set amongst coconut trees and we had to walk through sand that got into our shoes. It would not have been comfortable to walk barefoot as there are a number of sharp spikes from fronds. Sun-dried and hard, they have no problem in piercing a sole or toe.

We had fresh grilled fish with potatoes and then a mixture of fruit, paw-paws, mango and pineapple. If you go to Tanzania, try their local oranges. They are small and the skin stays a dark green, but the fruit inside is delicious without the acidity that oranges we eat in Europe have. We took a walk on the beach in the moonlight, little crabs scurrying to disappear into holes in the sand and the sea had a glow to it making the scene beautiful but alien.

Irene walked with me as if she were my daughter only. Sometimes holding my hand, but mostly skipping and hopping about, dashing everywhere at anything that caught her eye, her laughter that of a carefree and happy child. On the drive back home she laid her head on my thigh and dozed off. I carried her to our bed and undressing her, shoes and dress only, I covered her with a sheet and sat looking at her as the bright moonlight crept across the bed. I could not have been happier or loved her more than I did at that moment. I would have happily spent the whole night just looking at her, storing the beauty of having a daughter like her to love, but she stirred and mumbled my name. Softly, in case she was asleep, I answered and she asked why I was not in bed. I answered truthfully that I was enjoying looking at her sleep. I thought she had dozed off again, but after a few minutes she turned around and raised herself onto her elbow, her face still more than half asleep, and asked me to lie next to her. I did and with her face buried against my chest she fell into a deep sleep.

While we were having breakfast the next morning she asked me in Greek if I had minded not taking her virginity the previous night. I broke out in laughter of delight.

“So you are not just a child?” She frowned back at me, but could not keep it for long. “Irene mou, I enjoyed last night more than you can imagine. Yesterday and last night will be treasured by me forever.”



Next Post 035

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love - and should some of it be true for our reality, I hope you will love our Cherine.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
13th August, 2019

* posted on Steemit: 13th August, 2019



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.






TPY to STEEM Upvotes

You can earn gifts of TPY Tokens, without it costing you a cent, since you will either
a) be upvoting me, or
b) paying for a bot to upvote me at a temporary cost to you, but you will get it back...with a profit in Steem - which means you are not seen as self-voting.
TPY (Transparency) tokens are not worth a lot at this time, but as they are used, so will they begin to be traded and hopefully the price will rise
When registering in the comments section below, please supply me with your Steem-Engine wallet name, so that I know where to send your tokens...


Earning Periods:
* Only full weeks count. Period starts on Monday and finishes at the end of the next Sunday.
* If you wish to stop, either let me know or stop upvoting for 2 weeks and you will be removed from the list.



TABLE
of TPY Rewards


Members may use both Plans, concurrently. If your total weekly upvote for any of my posts equals:

PLAN A

1) from 0.02 to 0.38 STEEM you will be gifted 1TPY Tokens per 5cSTEEM (0.21Steem/5c = 4 * 1tpy = 4 TPY Tokens) (I always round up, so in this case, 5TPY are earned)
2) from 0.40 to 1.00 STEEM you will be gifted 3TPY Tokens per 5cSTEEM (0.60Steem/5c = 12 * 3tpy = 36 TPY Tokens)
3) from 1 to 10 STEEM you will be gifted 4TPY per 5cSTEEM (9.95Steem/5c = 199 * 4tpy = 799 TPY Tokens)
4) for anything above 10 STEEM 10+ STEEM you will be gifted 5TPY per 5cSTEEM (10.05Steem/5c = 201 * 5tpy = 1,005 TPY Tokens)


PLAN B

If you use a vote bot to buy me votes, whatever you paid is returned to you (also by my buying you an upvote to your latest post of less than 2 days old, to the same amount).
The earnings in STEEM from your bot upvote to me, are mine - so I gift you as in Plan A for the direct STEEM earnings I received.
As a courtesy, please notify me by memo or comment so that I know amount paid by you, as most upvote bots do not notify the recipient of who sent the payment or amount paid (for instance, if you sent a bot vote of 10Steem and I received 11 Steem. it does not tell me you paid 10). Please note, I can confirm it by examining your wallet.

Please Note: Earnings will only be calculated from what I actually earn on the day it is paid to me, as the amount depends on changes in the rates between STEEM and SBD.


Below is an example of two such calculations







Please Register in comment section below

Sort:  

Καλημέρα ώρες-ώρες ζηλεύω πάρα πολύ!!!! :)

Zileveis to oti ehei tosous na agapa...? (kai ego)

Prosekses oti apo edo kai pera, tha me synantas kai emena stois istories ton Cherinians? Otan tous grafo...to grapsimo mou einai kokkino, gia afto anangazome na to vazo san fotografia, efoson den einai dynation na dialekso hroma gia ta grammata.

Ναιιιιι το πρόσεξα!!! :)))
Και ομολογώ ότι μου άρεσε πολύ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94