Sort:  

For what it’s worth Arthur, your writing is radically different from mine and I don’t have any technical skill in the editing field. Those three will be able to help better than I can.

~ Mako

Not only do I like the way you write, I even wish I could write a bit more like you. My way of writing is too 'chatty', like someone is sitting by me on the beach as we sip at our double-thick chocolate milkshakes and he is telling me the story of his life.

Have you noticed that when people do that, they hardly ever get into the technical side of things, as they think you mainly want to hear the human interest part of the story.

For example, I love the writing of Anne McCaffrey who often writes emotionally (playing on the heart strings of the reader) but sometimes she is more about some of the science. Mercedes Lackey? A mixture of the two and I never feel like skipping any explanation by either of them. The same with your stories, you define the characters very well and they are more true to how human beings are - I am a painter of dreams, of human beings being as I would like them to be.

Someone who does not write like me, but I think you would enjoy, is (@)pibara - check out his story Ragnarok Conspiracy

So, I wish I could organise my thoughts that way sometimes, but I am not good at it, not even when writing political articles.

I would like to end off with a thanks for wanting to help. It is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74