You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rodney, grandson of Aëlífa and Torimái

in #sfandf-fiction6 years ago

Now we need to know what happened to Rodney's mother! Another chapter please!!!

I see my friend @kiwideb found your story too! :) I'll invite @andysantics48 and @monchhichi23 as well!!! I think they'll really enjoy this story!

The faerie folk is reminding me of the chilly, self-righteous demeanor of Derek. In his mind, I have a feeling that he's only doing it because he believes it to be the right thing to do. Selfishness motivates him also - but I think he convinces himself that it's acceptable.

Sounds like the faeries suffer from this as well! LOLOL maybe Derek is faerie???? LOLOLOL

Sort:  

Well, faeries do have the ability of moving from reality to reality and you did mention Derek was sort of banished...

Steemit is acting crazy... I'm not sure how it's unfollowing people... But I must be bumping it when I make a comment on my phone lol

Either way... I think it's fixed now hehehe

Yes you're right!!! I never thought of him being faerie but I'm sure that they do have similarities!!! Hehehe definitely the aloof behavior!!

I hope you get more visits to your blog! :)

You are the third person mentioning that Steemit unfollows on its own

Ted removed the reporting of how many have viewed your post (said it had a glitch, but the coding for that is so very basic compared to the rest that I suspect it was done deliberately. Maybe too many were complaining about getting upvotes without visitors. I also dislike that they removed the ability to choose, at time of submitting the post, the ability to deny payments (now you have to go into Settings and do it there...I always forget.

Thank you for introducing my writing to others - it is very much appreciated.

My computer died on my all of today, so spent my day fixing it. Not fixed, but at least it is working again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83