We have our first annoying post-draft injury, hurray

in #sff20186 years ago

Marqise Lee

https://www.cbssports.com/nfl/news/jaguars-marqise-lee-carted-off-with-knee-injury-that-appears-pretty-serious/

I'm even more jealous of the guy who beat me to drafting Dede.

He's not a starter for me or anything, but I thought he was pretty promising, especially for a 12th round pick.

Sort:  

nice.. whenever someone gets injured who isn't one of my guys, a small, amoral part of me is like "sweet, the field gets weaker"

I know the feeling

Horsinator,

So given that you're using the 'sff2018' tag, am I right to assume that you want to donate the liquid portion of the rewards to the league prize pool?

If so, it's 0.185 STEEM. (I can show you how to find the amount for later posts.)

So go into your wallet and hit the drop down next to your 'STEEM' balance, and then click transfer. And send 0.185 to good ole @full-measure, and I'll add it to the pool.

thanks!

#bigbucks

I wanted Dede too. I remember last year he had 1 decent week in the latter part of the year and so this year I thought he would be a good backup late round pick. Apparently someone else though the same and beat me to the punch. Smart move. I think Dede will be productive this year and a steal at round 12.

Congratulations @misterhorse! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56