【Splatoon SFM Poster Speed Render】 TJ Gives Lena a cookie!

in #sfm6 years ago (edited)


FancyNight announced he's hosting a little simple collab called "The Cookie Collab". So I've decided to make this simple poster entry for the collab! I'm looking for feedback on how to improve my poster making skills and a way to show how I can do that thing to improve my posters! Hope you guys enjoy. :)

(P.S. This will be my last video before me & my family moves to a new house! I'm hoping to get a bigger bedroom space for mocap shots with two Kinects!)

〓〓〓〓〓

Songs in order
Rival x Cadmium - Seasons
Unknown Brian - Why Do I?
Au5 ft. Danyka Nadeau - Closer

〓〓〓〓〓

You can support me on Ko-Fi right here!

https://ko-fi.com/A77829P1

〓〓〓〓〓

《Important》

All songs & material belongs to the rightful owners. No copyright infringement intended!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66041.52
ETH 3064.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69