You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - Gameweek 38 Overview and Match Prediction Results!

in #sfpl6 years ago (edited)

Hey dude

I was wondering if you'd be interested in joining in here, or possibly giving this one a mention?

https://steemit.com/sbc/@fullcoverbetting/fullcoverbetting-s-worldcup-contest-registration-is-open

They are running a contest for the world cup which is fairly easy to enter and will help keep us going until the #sfpl kicks of again in August :D

Sort:  

Oh cool, been actually planning on running my own WC tourney, but the more the merrier! :)

Indeed the more the merrier.
Probably your set up will be different from mine!
I tried to keep it easy to enter to attract as much as possible attention for it and our community!

I threw it a re-steem! Will register soon!

Thanks for your support!

I will add most part of your upvote in SBD to the prize pool!
Don’t know how much time you have but feel free to join our discord channel!
No obligation!

Hey @acidyo, is there a way I can contact you on discord!
I have some questions about organising such a big contest!
You can find me on discord @Fullcoverbetting#4265
Thx,
Peter

Please sir @acidyo, i will like it if you run your contest on WC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81