Sort:  

Cool @acidyo .. Game Week 7.

Thanks, edited.

I think someone needs to reply to all the comments before the predictions are closed. I say this because a comment with no reply can be edited by the owner. I believe you must have that covered already but if not, please make it happen. I can volunteer for the service each week for a small favor from you; may be upvotes on my replies.

EDIT:- I think it is my first #steemgig.

I usually do that, but I noticed that if you edit your comment it jumps up highest on my "reply" list. So I'm keeping a close eye on it and disqualifying users that do so.

That's great. I did believe that you must have it covered already. I said that in the comment as well. I just wanted to say what I had to say because it's a huge game that you are organizing so wonderfully. Thanks for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73