Steem Fantasy Premier League - Gameweek 18 Overview and Match Prediction Results!

in #sfpl6 years ago (edited)


Match week 18 is done. Salah scored again. Arsenal won. City is looking like they are having great fun just destroying every team they encounter. Coutinho is looking like the man to have in the future. Lukaku scored. Last but not least. Nothing changed at the top three as usual.

The Steemit League

As mentioned we are status quo. Nothing has changed at top three. "Mohammad32", "Los Jokers" and "Cool Moves". "Mohammad32" did extend the gap to the other two, and is now leading by 16 points. I'm gonna be subjective here and say it would be super awesome if "Los Jokers" could end in the top three. "Los Jokers" is from Venezuela and is currently no. 15 in this country. Venezuela is a country in struggle, and a top three position would mean a lot for him, I am sure. With that being said, we should take a look at the gaps in the Steemit League, so we can't see if it's looking good or bad for him.


From 1st place to 2nd place: 16 points (7 points last match week)

From 1st place to 3rd place: 33 points (44 points last match week)

From 1st place to 5th place: 45 points (49 points last match week)

From 1st place to 10th place: 74 points (74 points last match week)


Best Scoring Team

It was....me! Lol. I was, for the second time, the best scoring team. I wrote an article on my own blog, on why you should buy Coutinho, and he was the reason why I became the best scoring team. Coutinho as a captain made 26 points, with Alonso, Lingard and Rooney also scoring great. De Bruyne, Mee, and Courtois added to it, and a total of 92 points was made. The average was 52 points, so I am quite pleased with 92 points. My team is not looking that great for next game week, so I have bought Sterling instead of Mahrez as I expect City to win with two or three goals against Bournemouth.


Match Prediction Results

Sharing the 2nd place with 8/10 correct predictions, congratulations to: @samhamou, @gsegovia, @livinguktaiwan and @miti!

1st place and only winner with 9/10 correct predictions, congratulations to: @kevintravel!

Sort:  

The League is getting interesting but we all already know the winner of the league. The fight for top four continue

like this topic....
keep it up
..

Yeah, have had to skip them for a long time cause they've been playing so often we barely had time with the reviews.

Me gustó escuchar que mi país es un país de lucha. Buen post me pierdo un poco .


Your favorite player ?

ilike this post

I like to see your post really awesome & thanks to share this content.

Thank you @acidyo, my Manager will be very pleased. Great way to round off the year.

By the way, on a seperate matter, I applied an account for him the other week through your offer and responded to the link I received, but haven't had any update since. The username I choose isn't on Steemit either. Is it still bring processed? Thanks.

I don't see one, try sending another email.

Thanks, just done.

Will send an invite soon.

amazing post sir...

Thank you, and I will continue participating for more @acidyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81