You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - Gameweek 21 & 22 Overview and Match Prediction Results!

in #sfpl6 years ago (edited)

The winner is currently looking at 600 STEEM which equals to about 4000 $.

That's really insane)
I think we should spread information about SFPL prizes somewhere outside of Steemit before the next season's start. That will definitely increase the amount of new accounts on Steemit platform.

Sort:  

That's the plan. We need to get the prize pool bigger than the official game, which is more than possible with these increases. Then we will do some sort of marketing before next season. Let me know if you want to help.

wow I just discovered this league, I should join for next season then, joined Steemit a few weeks ago so I didn't know about it at all... I tend to write about sports in general, football derbies and the club I've been supporting for a long time (arsenal) in a tag named "arsenalnews", I'm also going to hype up a tag that I named "footballderbies", so @arsenal49, let's hype up that tag if you want :D
Here are examples of things I wrote
https://steemit.com/arsenalnews/@loonyfool/wenger-out-i-hope-so-asap
https://steemit.com/sports/@loonyfool/historical-analysis-of-the-revierderby-schalke-04-borussia-dortmund

I can see that you post a lot. Like really a lot! I tend not to follow people who do that. I'm sorry.

No problem, I didn't urge anyone to follow me, I post a lot because I have many types of interests, but that doesn't mean I post just to post, this is relevant content if you look at it, it's more due to the fact I have an important activity and try to build something on here, hyping up some new tags, that requires a lot of posts, I know sometimes I post jokes, but for 1 joke I do 3 relevant posts ; just to clear it up, nothing more ; by the way, farvel, as we say in dansk, I learned Danish by myself, one of my main interests is learning languages :D

Cool. Makes sense. I was giving you a tip, as many users would see it as a form of spam even though it's not.

Ok I just joined, I'm trying to build things and hype some new tags, nothing more, I guess I'm gonna calm down a bit now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49